Reviews: Worldview
Item logo image for Worldview

Worldview

Featured
4.8(

36 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

NONYA BusinessNov 24, 2022

Add a screenshot button, which would remove the UI please... I'll look into it

Review's profile picture

CJ SgroApr 30, 2022

Why can i only see a white screen and not the actual places in my tabs?

Review's profile picture

Gregory HibbettAug 22, 2021

Beautiful! Would love to see a button to randomise the area but it may be overcomplicating such a perfectly simple extension. :)

Review's profile picture

Jinnan ZhangFeb 18, 2020

Very awesome extension that gives me little surprise every time I open a new tab.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Max TindalDec 12, 2019

Great extension, the more amazing images the better!

Review's profile picture

Mahak AgrawalApr 15, 2019

The images seem clearer, but unable to type in addresses to explore or save images for research modelling.

Review's profile picture

Deiro Nicanor González SalgueroApr 12, 2019

Nice!!!! i love it

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Rachel MankoJul 20, 2018

I really like seeing all the different locations! Was the save feature taken away? I used to be able to save some of the different locations when I hit the plus sign but I haven't been able to lately.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Esri UKDeveloperDec 9, 2019

We have just had a major update to the app Rachel - you should be able to see a save option when you pan the imagery. Enjoy!

Review's profile picture

Eoin ComerfordJun 1, 2018

Great extension, very distracting in work. Hopefully more locations get added, and hopefully Errigal in Donegal will be re-labelled so that it says Ireland and not UK!

Replier's profile picture

Esri UKDeveloperJun 5, 2018

Fixed! Apologies. Dan

Review's profile picture

Jake McgregorMay 25, 2018

I really liked it at first but now just a couple weeks later I feel like I have seen every location. More locations should be added!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Esri UKDeveloperMay 30, 2018

Hi Jake, We are working on it! There are some new locations coming soon, so keep your eyes peeled. You can make your own suggestions (click +, then 'add current view'). Dan

Google apps