Reviews: Work.ink Pass - bypass work.ink links
Item logo image for Work.ink Pass - bypass work.ink links

Work.ink Pass - bypass work.ink links

Featured
3.2(

19 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

3.2 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tahrim Adiyaat igbalApr 18, 2024

i did not have an adblocker installed i had it installed but after deleting it it still says i have it

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

work ink (work.ink)DeveloperMay 9, 2024

We are working on fixing that. In the meantime try to install the extension, uninstall you adblocker extension and then directly restart your browser. The popup should disappear.

Review's profile picture

ⵙⴻⴻⵊⴼⵙⵔⴻⴳ ⴳⴷⵔⵜⵊⵣⵜⵣMar 16, 2024

says i have an add blocker but i don't, tried disabling all my extensions and antivirus. nothing worked

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

work ink (work.ink)DeveloperMay 9, 2024

We are working on fixing that. In the meantime try to install the extension, uninstall you adblocker extension and then directly restart your browser. The popup should disappear.

Review's profile picture

jackson marekMar 14, 2024

How do you get passes?

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

work ink (work.ink)DeveloperMay 9, 2024

Just browse the web as usual. Every now and then you get a pass.

Review's profile picture

Ayush SinghFeb 29, 2024

bad as i thought it wants me to uninstall uBlock origin which is not possible imma uninstall this instead :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

work ink (work.ink)DeveloperFeb 29, 2024

We are sorry for this inconvenience, but sadly, it is not possible to monetize a browser with an Adblocker installed.

Review's profile picture

AlessioFeb 16, 2024

tbh i like the idea a lot but the proble is that its not clear on how to actually get a pass so i'd say if it had that there wouldn't be a reason not to use it

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

work ink (work.ink)DeveloperFeb 29, 2024

You get passes by browsing the web as usual. Depending on what you do, you get passes faster or slower. Sadly, we can't tell you how passes are calculated, as people would try to break the system, making the extension unusable for everyone.

Review's profile picture

sxxxaredFeb 10, 2024

it lied to skip ads

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

work ink (work.ink)DeveloperFeb 13, 2024

You need to collect passes first to skip ads. Please have a look at this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOCAWGvuVNI

Review's profile picture

Berki TorJan 27, 2024

how do i use it ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

work ink (work.ink)DeveloperFeb 1, 2024

Please have a look at this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOCAWGvuVNI Work.ink Pass allows you to collect passes while browsing the web, that you can use to skip ads on work.ink.

Review's profile picture

Balisong NoobJan 23, 2024

It is not working on work.ink

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

work ink (work.ink)DeveloperFeb 1, 2024

Please check if you have collected a pass or more. If you have, you should see a link popping up next to the "Go to Destination"-Button. Click on this link to skip all ads, then you can proceed as normal. If this problem still persists, consider opening a support ticket: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/workink-pass-bypass-worki/ihmilkpcjhagmcdeamfkomlhkjgodlno/support

Review's profile picture

OmenMasterJan 15, 2024

ITS A COOKIE STEALER DONT DOWNLOAD YALL!!!!!

30 out of 34 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

work ink (work.ink)DeveloperJan 16, 2024

It's not a cookie stealer. Please have a look at the description of this browser extension and you will understand how it works. We are using affiliate links to generate revenue without changing your browsing experience, nor logging any user-specific data. We disclose all data we collect in the menu of the extension.

Review's profile picture

Phước Hải LêDec 9, 2023

Rawr loved it

5 out of 13 found this helpful
Google apps