Reviews: WorkFlowy colorful tags

4 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Miss O.P.Aug 12, 2020

great idea but it broke for me. which sucks. 4 stars up until that point.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Artur VashurinMar 31, 2020

As of March 2020 extension is broken - tags stopped working :(

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

양태호Feb 8, 2018

It's nice extention. But I'm not use workflowy anymore. I use dynalist.

Review's profile picture

apurva nakadeJan 16, 2018

Nice extension, easy to customize and use, goes well with the Workflowy philosophy. One suggested improvement would be to also provide the option for ::selection color as the tags all turn yellow(for me) when I search them so the text colors are hard to see.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Inès BeldiMay 6, 2016

Awesome! Thank you! I really like that I can either highlight the tag or the whole line, and pick my own colors.

Review's profile picture

Alex EllaApr 9, 2016

A really great concept. The tags load up when I first open the page, however once I navigate amongst different items they only look like the default tags. If this was fixed it would be exactly what I am looking for.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Олег БондаренкоJun 6, 2015

All that beauty does not work in the official WF app cry:cry:cry:

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMay 30, 2015

A great start, but needs support of "@" tags and, more importantly, it currently requires a refresh of the page every time I change my view (zoom in to another level, click a tag, etc.).

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J PaulMar 18, 2015

It's a good start, but the need to constantly refresh the page when you zoom in WorkFlowy makes this less than ideal. Also needs support for "@" tags. Fix those two and you have five stars.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

jake londonFeb 11, 2015

This would be more useful to me if I could also define generalized default color schemes for classes of tags (i.e, an @tag vs. a #tag). So then all my @tags could be green and all my #tags could be red or something like that. It's great that one can get super granular with specific tags right now. But I don't want to have define each tag precisely to get some color contrast happening.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps