Reviews: WorkFlowy Clipper

4.8 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tales GonsalvesSep 23, 2019

I needed this for ages, didn't knew it existed. Perfect minimalist bookmarking solution.

Review's profile picture

Isaac Xin PeiMay 24, 2019

This is really a great addon for using with workflowy - especially for clipping, organizing information (selected text will automatically become part of the clippings - I love this feature!)

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 15, 2019

I've had this extension only around 15 minutes or so. Does exactly what it says. I set up a category of In Box at the very top of my Workflowy categories & all the clips go there. Kudos!! Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Vlad K.Jan 6, 2019

Most ergonomic extension to add bookmarks to Workflowy

Review's profile picture

jake londonOct 18, 2018

Great one. Wish somebody would port it over to Firefox, now that it's apparently easier to do that with Chrome extensions. This add-on is one of the only reasons I use Chrome.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Raymond ChiuOct 1, 2018

Just great! Simple but powerful. Hope there's one for Android as well

Review's profile picture

Luke AbbottJan 28, 2018

Simple but very well thought out extension that does just what it says it does, and fixes what was to me the most annoying lacking feature to Workflowy. Only suggestion is to add an option for whether items should be appended to the top or bottom of a list; I would really prefer the bottom, myself. But the benefits far outweigh that little annoyance. Love that the currently selected text is brought into the note field.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chien NguyenDec 29, 2017

Good tool to organize lists.

Review's profile picture

Joey SerioSep 13, 2017

Works exactly as advertised. Really the only thing lacking: Import my tags then when I type "#" in the title incrementally search thus allowing me an easy method of tagging.

Review's profile picture

Kevin MurrayApr 5, 2017

I can't imagine using Workflowy without this extension.

Google apps