Reviews: Work Mode - Block ALL Social Media URL Block
Item logo image for Work Mode - Block ALL Social Media URL Block

Work Mode - Block ALL Social Media URL Block

shreyravi.com
Featured
4.3(

90 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

90 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Thukten PemaJun 15, 2024

It's great, but could you add a feature where you would be redirected to a site when you visit a blocked site

Review's profile picture

FADY MMar 11, 2024

I wish if you can add a password or something to prevent disabling the extension by just a click. But it's perfect.. wp Dude

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam NewtonMar 10, 2024

Block 20 websites for free. Simple and easy.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nguyên VũNov 23, 2021

It's easy to use , but it can not block messenger :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Klyvn SelmaOct 17, 2021

It really worked. I tried logging in to my FB and Twitter account and this extension does what it advertise us. However, I just want to know how do I exempt some websites from being blocked? I also need to access Youtube for educational purposes. Thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AmirAug 10, 2021

WHAT A PLUGIN!!!! I have ADD and this helped me so much focusing on my most important stuff! Thanks mate!

Review's profile picture

Anthony WagnerAug 7, 2021

I have a ~terrible habit: I work at a desktop computer, and use Facebook Messenger to keep in contact with basically everyone. Unfortunately, I've managed to get my brain to habitually click over to Facebook every time I reply to a message. So, dozens of times a day, I find myself mindless scrolling Facebook, needlessly wasting hours of valuable time. Today, I was digging around for a simple plugin that could stop this, and this plugin is PERFECTION. A single click to toggle it on or off, a... Show more

Review's profile picture

MilcahAug 3, 2021

Minimalist. Easy to use.

Review's profile picture

Reza GhasemzadehJul 14, 2021

best

Review's profile picture

Mylee SketchesJun 16, 2021

I really like this extension, and I haven't used Instagram or YouTube in days! The only thing that I really don't like is that you can turn it off and on easily. I put this extension on my brother's computer so he would stop watching YouTube while doing school, and I tried to trick him by saying that the only way you could turn it off was by entering the password that only I had, but he caught on quickly, and while looking at his history, found out that he has been watching gaming videos and ... Show more

Google apps