Reviews: Wordzzz — Learn languages while surf & stream
Item logo image for Wordzzz — Learn languages while surf & stream

Wordzzz — Learn languages while surf & stream

wordzzz.app
Featured
4.9(

8 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hải Đường NguyễnJan 29, 2024

Love your extension. So helpful ❤️

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

WordzzzDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Thank you so much! We're so happy you find it helpful. ❤️ Wordzzz team

Review's profile picture

Anna EmelinNov 22, 2023

I have installed Wordzzz on my browser, and I'm very satisfied. It's a great application for translation, learning words, and building up the necessary vocabulary. I use it every day.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

WordzzzDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Thanks! We're glad you're loving Wordzzz! Keep an eye out for exciting updates soon. Wordzzz team

Review's profile picture

Arthur EremeevNov 17, 2023

Super useful extension, way better than the most popular competitors. The most powerful feature - context examples. Improved my learning process significantly! Recommend for sure!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

WordzzzDeveloperJan 29, 2024

We're thrilled you love it! Any ideas for future improvements? We're always listening! Wordzzz team

Review's profile picture

Francisco MarinaroNov 15, 2023

I've been using Wordzzz for language learning, and it has exceeded my expectations. The flashcards are incredibly effective, and the ability to learn while using YouTube and navigating makes it a seamless part of my daily routine. The user interface is user-friendly, and I appreciate the convenience it brings to my language learning journey. Definitely deserving of a 5-star rating!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

WordzzzDeveloperJan 29, 2024

We're thrilled you love it! Any ideas for future improvements? Maybe more flashcard features? We're open to suggestions! - Wordzzz team

Review's profile picture

SakuraHougetsu28Jun 27, 2023

it works good but there are some bugs, for example, sometimes it stops working or when i use another youtube extension it does not work anymore and therefore i have to reinstall it, loosing all my saved words, so it'd be great if we could save our words by singing up and syncing all the words into an account, another great feature would be that we could highlight the saved words, so we could recognized them easier when we're watching our youtube videos, and finally the most important thing in... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

WordzzzDeveloperNov 15, 2023

Hey SakuraHougetsu – thanks for the support! We're excited to share that you can now translate expressions, sentences, and big texts with ease. You can also sync your translated words and vocabulary across all your devices for seamlessly. Additionally, we've fixed some major bugs to enhance the overall experience. We hope you enjoy using this new update :) Wordzzz team

Google apps