Reviews: WordUp
Item logo image for WordUp

WordUp

wordupapp.co
3.7(

78 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ata FakhariMay 14, 2024

Does it only work on one PC? What if I have 2 PCs and have logged in using the same account in the Chrome browser on both of them?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Harish BakaleMay 4, 2024

There needs to be a direct button for 'learn'.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Đăng Minh ChâuApr 20, 2024

Could you let users to choose if the image of a word is shown, which seems to take a long time and increase the rendered space that users mis-click on learn or known.

Review's profile picture

Pedram NaghiehApr 16, 2024

please add a button to activate and inactivate it on demand. in some cases the UI is not reachable, if we could manually move the pop-up card, it would be great.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

邹邹TigerBestMar 6, 2024

Wordup App and the synergy idea of the extension may be good, but the extension decrease the browser performance a lot!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rifat HasanFeb 27, 2024

Please, add some customization options. Blue lines are irretating.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Santiago Ahumada LozanoFeb 2, 2024

It underlines almost any word, it's for me quite annoying this, I'd expect that this extension focuses on hard words

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lawrence K.Jan 18, 2024

It is really an amazing extension. I can use it once the extension was added on to my google chrome. Two points for your consideration: 1) Pop up and allow us to move around the Wordup knowledge map box so that we can see the entire map box without sliding up the page to and we can move the map box around so it does not cover the session of the webpage I am reading; and 2) I cannot click on the pull-down menu on some websites; it happens because the target selection of the pull-down menu is r... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

dad adaJan 2, 2024

not working

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tal MalkaDec 30, 2023

Amazing app. Doesn't work on Chrome 120.0.6099.130.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps