Reviews: Wordtune: Generative AI productivity platform
Item logo image for Wordtune: Generative AI productivity platform

Wordtune: Generative AI productivity platform

wordtune.com
Featured
4.6(

2.4K ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

2.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joshua Chua Wern ChiatMay 27, 2024

Can we fix this issue "something went wrong"??? My extensions we reinstall multiple times since yesterday. On and off on board. Can we have a quick fix for this soon?

Review's profile picture

Bilal AhmedMay 27, 2024

Not working at all today don't know the web application is working but the extension just shows small box in the corner. Tried reinstalls 100 times and cleared browser cache and history as well and nothing works.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DavidMay 27, 2024

8:30pm ET - back working again. (updated from 1 to 5 stars) Completely stopped working today - May 27th, 2024. Multiple removals and reinstalls, complete reboots and browser resets.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike JMay 27, 2024

I often get a "something went wrong" message on chrome extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Denise M. Calvert IIMay 20, 2024

The web application went downhill so incredibly fast it's so upsetting to see. The developers lost the plot when it came to the Chrome extension, before it would automatically show up pop up and you can click on the corrected text it would automatically rewrite it for you which made it so incredibly helpful and it's what also made it skyrocket to the top but now it's just not anymore...like it shows some useless thing to the side that doesn't help with anything that i need it to it's just us... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maea DailisanDeveloperMay 21, 2024

Hi Denise! Thank you for leaving your feedback, and for sharing with us your Wordtune experience. We want to give our users the best experience. And we'd love to hear more about yours so we understand the situation better, and this would help us improve our products for you. If you have more feedbacks or would like to expand on the experience that you just shared, please feel free to reach out to us through: help@wordtune.com. Our team would gladly look into it. Again, thanks for your feedback! We look forward to hearing from you.

Review's profile picture

Dewayne WoodMay 15, 2024

It is a powerful tool to improve my writing quality quickly and efficiently. Its practical rephrasing suggestions in emails are outstanding, and its ability to adjust the tone is excellent. However, I am experiencing a problem when I click on  the Wordtune tab. I'm required to re-log into Wordtune multiple times. I must admit, I find this frustrating. In spite of the fact that I have a re-log issue, I opted for the premium version when it works, it is well worth the investment.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maea DailisanDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Hi Dewayne! We appreciate you sharing how Wordtune has helped you with your writing. This is exactly why we do what we do. We're happy to hear you're enjoying Wordtune. We're so sorry to hear that you encountered this log in issue. This may be a local issue that can easily be resolved by clearing your cookies. For more information on how to do basic troubleshooting, you may check out this article: https://support.wordtune.com/en/articles/7470557-basic-troubleshooting-steps However if the issue persists, please reach out to us through: help@wordtune.com. We're here to assist in any way we can.

Review's profile picture

annie royMay 6, 2024

Wordtune is great! Wordtune is my favorite AI Writing Assistant. Wordtune has made my life so much easier. I love using Wordtune Workspace. I highly recommend it to writers at every level.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maea DailisanDeveloperMay 7, 2024

We appreciate you sharing how Wordtune has helped you with your writing. This is exactly why we do what we do. We're happy to hear you're enjoying Wordtune and its features. Please know that you can always reach out to us (through help@wordtune.com) with any questions or concerns you may have. Happy writing!

Review's profile picture

Gaurav RajeApr 28, 2024

Used to be a great app. Now it randomly logs off. It is a pain to log in again. You need multiple attempts to log in. And I am sure they know this basic flaw in their design. There are days when this app is unusable due to its authentication instability. Just pathetic. With Gemini and chatgpt, their utility is already quite low. And with the login problems, I doubt this will be of use to anyone. I paid money to get this app and authentication is really horrible. If you want to use this app, a... Show more

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maea DailisanDeveloperApr 29, 2024

Hi there! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand that the log-in issue can be frustrating, and we sincerely apologize for it. As you mentioned, we suggest our users clear their cookies which resolves the issue most of the time. However, if the problem persists, we have tech specialists to assist our users and provide solutions. We would want you to fully enjoy your subscription, and we'd love to look into this log-in issue for you. We hope you would allow us to make it right for you by helping you. Please contact us at help@wordtune.com. We'll be here for you.

Review's profile picture

Google UserApr 26, 2024

Requires registration. No thanks. I don't use any browser extension that requires me to "sign-up".

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maea DailisanDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Here at Wordtune, we love hearing our users' first-hand experiences, and hearing their feedback helps us improve it further. Wordtune requires its users to sign up with an account to provide them with tailored assistance. This helps us better understand our users' needs and preferences to better tailor our products and services to them. It also allows us to create a more personalized experience and offer additional features. You can also enjoy Wordtune for FREE through our AI Workspace, Chrome Extension, or iOS mobile app. To enjoy premium benefits, you may check our our Plans & Pricing page for more information: https://app.wordtune.com/plans/ Again, your feedback is invaluable and we look forward to continuing to improve Wordtune. Thank you for your time.

Review's profile picture

mary winsApr 22, 2024

Wordtune is a great AI writing assistant. I love using wordtune. Which AI technology does Wordtune use? GPT3, GPT 3.5, or GPT4 ? One thing I would like wordtune to include in its toolkit is a Plagiarism Checker, GPT4 technology like ChatGPT, and an accurate AI Content detector.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Maea DailisanDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Hi Mary! We're so glad you're enjoying it, that means a lot to us! It's awesome to hear that you're finding Wordtune so useful and impactful! AI21 Labs uses our own LLM, Jurassic-2, to power Wordtune and our other products. You can learn more about AI21 Labs' LLM, Jurassic-2, here: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/ai21-labs-introduces-jurassic-2-the-worlds-most-advanced-language-model-301767781.html We'd love for you to try out Wordtune's AI Content Detector (https://www.wordtune.com/ai-content-detector) where you can check whether a text was created by humans or artificial intelligence. For more information on how it works, you may check this article: https://support.wordtune.com/en/articles/6898838-all-your-ai-questions-answered Lastly, thank you for sharing with us your feedback. We love hearing from our users on how we can improve our products. We will definitely be forwarding it to our team. And if you have more feedbacks for us, please don't hesitate to reach out to us through help@wordtune.com. We appreciate your support.

Google apps