Reviews: Wordmark.it Extension
Item logo image for Wordmark.it Extension

Wordmark.it Extension

wordmark.it
Featured
4.4(

93 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

93 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Annie McGuireMay 2, 2024

Ohmygosh! This is what I've needed for the last 6 months. I create printables, so fonts are a big deal. This morning I decided to use a spreadsheet to see all my fonts, the caps, the numbers, the other stuff. Got about midway through the "A" list (Abadi, Alegreya, Amati, etc.) when I thought there must be something out here on the 'net to save me from fonticide. SO glad I found this app {Edit: Later... I didn't know it comes with a bunch of features, like being able to categorize my font... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Fahri ÖzkaramanlıDeveloperMay 2, 2024

"there must be something out here on the 'net to save me from fonticide" 🤣 Best review I've read in a long time! Thanks so much Annie, let me know whenever you need any help (contact@wordmark.it) 🌷

Review's profile picture

Abul KalamFeb 23, 2023

Awesome

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anant SonawaneOct 11, 2022

Using it since 10 Years.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anzil Cahya NugrahaJul 1, 2022

Thank you!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CC DozJun 30, 2022

Love it for Cricut designs!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sara QuinnMay 10, 2022

I use this constantly.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tammy HookerApr 16, 2022

This app makes it SOOOO easy to pick a font. I use it with my Cricut and I have way to many font's to be able to make an easy decision. With this app I can type in a few words and see it in all the available font's and it saves me a lot of time on my projects.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cathe SwansonApr 3, 2022

I find this so helpful! It's easy to use and fast.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jarae ThurmondApr 2, 2022

Absolute GO TO - //////////////wish I knew about it sooner and I tell everyone that's a designer or crafter

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rachel SalasMar 30, 2022

LOVE everything about this, I use it almost daily, it helps me find the perfect font for my project, I just type the phrase I want to see and it shows me my phrase in all my fonts! SO EASY TO USE!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps