Reviews: Woocommerce Scraper
Item logo image for Woocommerce Scraper

Woocommerce Scraper

woocommerce-scraper.com
Featured
4.0(

20 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

plants treeMay 9, 2024

please i need my money back, i have paid for your bundle but is not working, secondly i have send you messages via woocommerce.scraper.com@gmail.com but your not responding me. i need my money back please

Replier's profile picture

Woocommerce ScraperDeveloperMay 9, 2024

Hello Plants Tree We have taken note of your request, after analyzing the sites you tried to scrape, none of your sites is a woocommerce site. Our application is designed only for woocommerce sites. In accordance with our compliance policy, you have a test page before any subscription. https://woocommerce-scraper.com/refund-policy We have refunded your subscription. You can reach us directly via email at woocommerce.scraper.com@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Ilias DerosApr 7, 2024

Incomplete scrape. For example, https://porterandyork.com/product/wagyu-boneless-prime-rib-roast/ correctly imports all 3 images, but https://www.shoprootscience.com/shop/botanic-a-bakuchiol-retinol-alternative only imports a single image. Product descriptions are also incomplete.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

shivam KumarMar 31, 2024

It is full of bug and much more.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Woocommerce ScraperDeveloperApr 1, 2024

Dear shivam Kumar We apologize for the issues you encountered with our tool. Could you please provide us with more details about the issue you're experiencing so that we can assist you further? You can reach us directly via email at woocommerce.scraper.com@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Be GPLMar 16, 2024

I recently purchased a tool from woocommerce-scraper.com with high hopes of efficiently scraping 5000 products from a WooCommerce store. Unfortunately, my experience with their tool has been nothing short of disappointing and frustrating. Despite the tool initially showing me the full 5000 products, when I attempted to execute the scraping process, it consistently failed to deliver the promised results. Instead of scraping the entire set of products as advertised, I would only receive a frac... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Woocommerce ScraperDeveloperApr 1, 2024

We apologize for the issues you encountered with our tool. Our investigation reveals that the site you provided was protected by Cloudflare, which impacted the tool's performance. We have made a correction. We ask you to repeat the test and get back to us. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Review's profile picture

Charles BrownSep 24, 2023

I am really loving Woocommerce Scraper, I having a very great experience with Woocommerce Scraper for web scraping services.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Woocommerce ScraperDeveloperSep 24, 2023

It was a pleasure to help you. Thank you very much :)

Review's profile picture

Comsian AsimJun 24, 2023

Waste of time...

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Woocommerce ScraperDeveloperJul 9, 2023

Can you explain the problem you encountered?

Review's profile picture

Gristip Software DevelopmentMar 30, 2023

I had a great experience with Woocommerce Scraper for web scraping services. They were able to extract all the necessary product data quickly and accurately, and their team was responsive and professional. I highly recommend their services for anyone in need of web scraping for WooCommerce websites. Highly Satisfied

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Woocommerce ScraperDeveloperApr 5, 2023

It was a pleasure to help you. Thank you very much :)

Review's profile picture

Andy ZAYAAug 15, 2022

This tool really saved my life, I highly recommend. Thanks to the developers.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Woocommerce ScraperDeveloperApr 5, 2023

Thank you

Google apps