Reviews: Wizmage Image Hider
Item logo image for Wizmage Image Hider

Wizmage Image Hider

Featured
4.7(

249 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

249 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Johannes DrechslerJun 6, 2024

Works amazingly! Thank you! I am using it to see if it helps me stop getting hooked by videos on youtube etc that I did not intend to click on. Definitely helps with focus. I know there are extensions just for that but I thought that the main reason people click on things is because of the images / previews. So let's see šŸ‘šŸ»

Review's profile picture

OrderlyHippoMay 21, 2024

Fantastic quality of life extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

D rubApr 11, 2024

Basically I really enjoyed it tiilll now when sudely stopped my network I cant load any page wiyhout turning off that extention

Review's profile picture

Dmitry ZakharovMar 25, 2024

Suddenly stopped working, seems after the latest update on Mar 25.

Replier's profile picture

Elliott CymermanDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Apologies, there was an issue with this update that caused it to stop working for some users. This has been fixed.

Review's profile picture

SpingeMar 2, 2024

Decent for work productivity

Review's profile picture

Nathan WilsonJan 22, 2024

Exactly what I was looking for. Love the ability to quickly toggle image visibility on a per image or per website basis.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mr Mehran FarzanOct 20, 2023

excellent image hider

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David SchwimmerOct 19, 2023

Great Extension!! It works amazing!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Celine RazaviSep 10, 2023

thank you so much. I have autism and recently images have become a problem for me and this extension finally brought me peace so that I can use the web without a breakdown, thank you so much.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad samiAug 29, 2023

Excellent app

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps