Reviews: Wizdler
Item logo image for Wizdler

Wizdler

4.3(

437 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

437 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alex BoghdaMar 2, 2023

Inconsistent extension, it works when I installed on other day, but not working today, kind a junk

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rivka AltshulerOct 27, 2022

In the past it worked to me. However, today I see an icon "share this page", and the "browse wsdl" icon is missing...

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fatih Enes UstaOct 7, 2022

This is just perfect. It saves a lot of time and energy. Thanks to whoever made this.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Sandip PatelFeb 24, 2022

Really great tool to identify all the methods and SOAP requests samples. Thanks. Saved a lot of time for me to submit request for Dynamics NAV 2018!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karl LarsenFeb 17, 2022

Just great :)

Review's profile picture

José TorresNov 3, 2021

unable to handle wsdl file on local disk, the wsdl file loads correctly in chrome but the extension is grayed :-(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

TwentyJun 14, 2021

I was about to give up trying to read an ancient WSDL file and trying to figure out, how on earth to construct a request from it. This tool instantly did all of that and even more. Love it!

Review's profile picture

Tomi KoskelaMar 30, 2021

Excellent and easy to use tool, thank you very much.

Review's profile picture

Felipe Lopes PereiraAug 25, 2020

Amazing

Review's profile picture

Fazal KhanAug 21, 2020

Thanks You So Much for the Extension. You had made my week easier and i can only give you 5 stars but you deserveeee moreeee :) :* <3

Google apps