Reviews: Wildfire
Item logo image for Wildfire

Wildfire

wildfire.ai
3.7(

92 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

92 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

iLoveBooBeesNov 17, 2022

DO NOT USE THIS APP. IT IS ALREADY DEAD and ABANDONED. No support provided and no updates for this extension. ALTHOUGH USEFUL FOR BASIC MACRO, WITH TEST EXPRESSIONS, IT IS REALLY DUMB. AND NO UPDATES SO CLEARLY THIS IS A DEAD EXTENSION.

7 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ridho bukanNov 2, 2022

usefull and clean

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Carlos Rivero SiriJul 24, 2022

I have during several years tried different plugins/software with macro capabilities. Wildefire is the only one I manage to actually doing what I want it to do. Possible due to the fact that other plugins are a little bit to complicated for me. In my case I have recorded 11 clicks (which has to be done 6000 times a year). This clicks are at different positions and opens different webpages. It is working perfectly. How do you get the plugin to run at maximum speed? Do you need to change som ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Jeinner CamposFeb 25, 2022

I tried using this addon to automate inmails on Linkedin Recruiter. The main issue is that the simulation needs to be started with an specific URL and runs the steps on the same url you initially tested. The only way advanced automation works is if you can run it from whichever page you want, that's where the dynamic work starts. If the simulation runs only on the same page as initially tested or, it runs like a new simulation instead of running over the page you want (new page url every sin... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pongsatorn TriyaluckOct 22, 2021

Not Easy to use but Work! Thank

Review's profile picture

Murtaza Ali SharieffAug 20, 2021

If your macro needs a page change, it hard codes the new page change URL. Even though I need to CLICK an item and then make changes on the new page. That opens. Nice try, but fail... sorry.

Review's profile picture

Jonathan FangJun 21, 2021

Works well but some websites username and password not accepted? Could there be any reasons for this -"invalid password"

Review's profile picture

hinter landMay 7, 2021

The copy function doesn't seem to work correctly. I'm using text select right before copy but it can't seem to copy the text of the element.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A JorgenaApr 21, 2021

Only thing I don't like about this app is the fact that it loads in a separate window. This causes issues when trying to record scrolling pages where the page loads as one scrolls further down the page. I'd love to be able to record exclusively on my open active tab, this was I could preload the entire page before hand.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pink MorosMar 25, 2021

Not open source.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps