Reviews: Who's Live on Twitch

3.8 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

NADER 悟Jul 8, 2023

Why is twitch not connecting, error message !!

Review's profile picture

Devon RumboldMar 18, 2022

Needs to be updated to the new twitch API, as of now it is non-functional like many other twitch notifiers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Evgeny SazonovFeb 23, 2022

can't connect to the twitch: "the api does not exist". really sad, because this extention has one of the best designs comparing to others

Review's profile picture

Victor Hugo Rodrigues MachadoJul 18, 2021

stopped working 🙁

Review's profile picture

salem alasfarJun 24, 2020

I really really love it, but its missing couple of features that would make it stand out from other extensions just needs a button to specify order of streams, whether its on views or stream uptime other than that its amazing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DabiOct 25, 2019

Cool extension, I'm glad that I've found it, especially now that a lot of streamers are moving to Mixer. Only minor missing feature is that it doesn't specify if a stream is a rerun or live. Also what's the read all browsing history permission for?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam LynchDeveloperOct 25, 2019

Thanks very much for the review! That's definitely something that will be added in the future, but for right now it's only showing live streams. As for the browsing history permission, that's the only way the extension can open links in new or existing tabs when clicking on streams. Not sure why google made the decision that this permission is the only way to open links, but don't worry the extension isn't reading or storing any of your browser history.

Review's profile picture

NuttenBanger von Hameln (Slim08)Sep 14, 2019

I really like this extension! I'm coming from the Twitch Now extension and I'm only missing one little thing. Could you add a timer that shows for how long a channel in streaming like in Twitch Now? I find the timer useful in determining if it is even worth starting to watch a stream or just knowing how much I missed. Thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam LynchDeveloperSep 14, 2019

You got it! I should have that change up there sometime this weekend :)

Google apps