Reviews: Who Deleted Me - See Who Unfriends You
Item logo image for Who Deleted Me - See Who Unfriends You

Who Deleted Me - See Who Unfriends You

www.deleted.io
3.2(

494 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

494 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

What me Worry?May 22, 2024

It used to be great, now it's total trash. It doesn't work, period. It randomly shows a 1 new or deleted friend, but when you click the extension, it crashes. Click bait.

Review's profile picture

Claire WilesMar 20, 2024

Rubbish, hasn't worked in months.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wendy SchulpenMar 13, 2024

It used to work so well, but then it stopped working. The dev's then promised us to fix it, and it worked for a few days, but after that the same issues occured again. It keeps saying that I have to login but i am logged in. Please dev's, try to fix this app cuz it was a really helpful one before all the problems occured.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt PhilbrickMar 10, 2024

Completely broken, hasn't worked in a while. Always shows 90+ new or deleted friends.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marina DobbieMar 9, 2024

This extension would have 5 big stars if it STILL WORKED! I didn't learn about the update until coming here to find out what's happened to the extension. I guess if the developers can't get it working again I'll just remove it and will have to go back to the ways of the olden days.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chef GuruMar 6, 2024

Any possible news on getting this to work with Facebook, again? I keep getting the "Unable to read your friend list." error message that tells me "Failed to find the link to the first friends page." I can't find any way to get this to load and give me any results.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TheGodfather CRFeb 25, 2024

doesn't work anymore

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

P FrisFeb 24, 2024

After the update, it doesn't work anymore. 2/24/2024 ***** Update: It works fine now. I had some problems with other sites, too, so when I disabled the extension "Noscript" (checks Java) those other sites worked fine, along with "Who Deleted Me". 2/25/2024

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomas MarcumFeb 23, 2024

still does not work. This use to be a good addon but now it will never work

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

IV AlexFeb 18, 2024

It doesn't work at all! What's going on with this app??? This is what it shows. "Unable to read your friend list. Please make sure you're logged in and then try again. If this error keeps happening please contact us for help. Error details: Failed to find the link to the first friends page."

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps