Reviews: WhenX: Mark Linkedin Profiles with notes
Item logo image for WhenX: Mark Linkedin Profiles with notes

WhenX: Mark Linkedin Profiles with notes

www.whenx.io
4.4(

188 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

4.4 out of 5

188 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

roberto sevenoApr 29, 2023

Avgree with other reviews like @Benham Mo - its totally changed what it used to do which would simply tell you when you have visited each google search link. Now it is doing something completely different and focuses on LinkedIn. This is surreptitious and dishonest.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pedro MirandaJun 28, 2022

I have no recollection of installing this extension

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Behnam MApr 8, 2021

it totally changed what it used to do. before it would tell you when you have visited each google search link. now it is doing something completely different and focuses on LinkedIn.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sak husMar 29, 2021

Doesn't work, i visited many pages on google and when I went back to google and refreshed no date nothing. It's enabled as well.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DiskSystemMar 11, 2021

(Free users are limited to only 10 google searches with timestamps per day) I used to enjoy this extension, but the introduction of a paid plan which costs 36 dollars annually makes me not want to use it anymore. Only 10 Google searches with timestamps per each 24 hours is simply way too low. I don't even understand why it's now costing money to use the extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ky Nam NguyenFeb 6, 2021

I love the idea, just wished that it also worked on google scholar since I'm a researcher

Review's profile picture

Sainty WongJan 17, 2021

the " Web Notes" function is not compatible with the Edge

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robin DVDec 7, 2020

I would like to donate at random. A monthly payment is not affordable. WhenX helps to keep my memory sane.

Review's profile picture

John ShearinDec 7, 2020

Can you enable this to work for other search engines? DuckDuckGo, Bing, etc.?

Review's profile picture

Xianghua LiuNov 19, 2020

I can't log in...

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps