Reviews: WhatSender
Item logo image for WhatSender

WhatSender

what-sender.com
4.2(

124 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

124 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hans MüllerApr 30, 2024

Affordable, effective, and essential for any business looking to enhance client engagement through WhatsApp

Review's profile picture

Sara WilliamsApr 30, 2024

We use it a lot. Is a must-have tool for any business that send lots of messages.

Review's profile picture

Frank BrownApr 30, 2024

Whatsender has made my business communication more organized and streamlined.

Review's profile picture

federico blimanApr 25, 2024

very good when it works it is not posible to load images after the last whatsapp upgrade

Review's profile picture

Abhishek rai RaisabApr 23, 2024

its very useful , but whenever we start to send messages ,then suddenly banned our WhatsApp, if any way then let me know for further use this extension, but WhatsApp should not be banned.

Review's profile picture

Marc MaceiraMar 22, 2024

Really useful application, I'm using all the time for my business

Review's profile picture

Marc Maceira DuchMar 22, 2024

Great extension!

Review's profile picture

Tushar GuptaFeb 22, 2024

Earlier it was working well but now suddenly it stopped working and their website is also not getting open. It shows account is temporarily banned and just 2 days back the payment has been deducted from my bank. Kindly resolve this issue on the top priority.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

WS SupportDeveloperFeb 22, 2024

Due to a recent DNS change made by our server provider to improve the hosting service, we experienced a temporary disruption. Although the service has been restored, if you are still having trouble logging in, it is recommended to clear your browser cache. Then, close all tabs and restart your browser. Should the problem continue, it is advised to clear the cache, shut down the browser, and try connecting through a different network than the one previously used to access WhatSender, such as using your mobile network. If these steps do not resolve the issue, please remain patient as your access will automatically update within a few hours, enabling connection to our servers. Furthermore, your internet service provider will update the cache within a maximum of 24 hours, but unfortunately, we cannot specify the exact timing of this update. For your convenience, here is the official Chrome tutorial: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/32050?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop Additionally, we urge you to report any issues through our official channels at support@what-sender.com or through our support forms at https://support.what-sender.com/help-center/.

Review's profile picture

Dairy GulaFeb 14, 2024

Chose this tool cause the history manager and the new contact manager are great.

Review's profile picture

Carla Dané VenterFeb 14, 2024

What-Sender is an amazing tool to keep you connected and increase your communication efficiency in your business. Highly recommend!

Google apps