Reviews: WhatsDownload - Groups export
Item logo image for WhatsDownload - Groups export

WhatsDownload - Groups export

henckel.com.br
Featured
4.1(

35 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gurpinder SinghMay 9, 2024

name and contact in different columns would help a lot please update if you can

Replier's profile picture

Vitor HenckelDeveloperMay 9, 2024

The names and columns are in separate columns, they are information separated by commas. If you export in XLS format, it will already be separated. If you export to CSV, you will have to convert or separate it into columns.

Review's profile picture

Baruch NaveMay 2, 2024

Hi Vitor. Any update please on the bug of MAXIMUM 500 contacts? I can't use the extension for 2 months !!

Replier's profile picture

Vitor HenckelDeveloperMay 9, 2024

We have not yet found a solution to fix this issue.

Review's profile picture

Joy ChukwuezeNov 2, 2023

I love it but can you please update it so that when it saves as csv or whichever format, the name and contacts are in different columns. The two are in the same column, please look into this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tricia ColeOct 17, 2023

One group at a time and the absolute free and best in this category. Thank you for this.

Review's profile picture

Nitin KumarJul 7, 2023

it can not export all groups. can export only 1 group at a time

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Vitor HenckelDeveloperAug 24, 2023

You need to select a group, so WhatsApp will load the group and the extension can read the contacts. We are not yet able to collect information from all groups at the same time.

Review's profile picture

Paras MehtaJun 17, 2023

IS there any issue with the extension now ? it is not working now

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Vitor HenckelDeveloperJun 19, 2023

We have already published a new corrected version. Just wait for approval from the Chrome Store.

Review's profile picture

Harsh VishwakarmaFeb 12, 2023

Finally After trying over 20+ Extensions, I found this one which was actually working Therefore I can't resist myself to write a review It is a best chrome extension if you want to download contacts from any whatsapp group

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Vitor HenckelDeveloperFeb 13, 2023

Thanks Harsh. If you can forward it to your friends, I appreciate it.

Review's profile picture

courses walaFeb 1, 2023

The Extractor is really working well but the thing is that I really want some community Extractor also so is there in future you are planning to do a community Extractor things in this extension or something like that

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Vitor HenckelDeveloperFeb 1, 2023

The extension is already exporting community contacts.

Google apps