Reviews: WFx for WorkFlowy

4.9 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Paul EdenJan 27, 2020

Super powers for Workflowy. Until recently I had stopped using workflowy, that is until I found this extension and then purchased the powerpack. Money well spent. The extension alone is great to help you to move around your workflowy account and all the things you do frequently. The powerpack makes all that more extensible. Highly recommended for anyone using workflowy a lot or wanting to use it more. Saves a lot of time.

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ksenia SAug 27, 2019

Can't imagine using Workflowy without it. More than that - can't imagine doing anything in Chrome without it. Ended up abandoning a bunch of Windows apps in favor of their web versions and using WFx to get around them, with Workflowy being the command center (with the help of WFx PowerPack). The best part - when my hard drive died, it took me about 5 minutes to be up and running on a new machine - almost everything is Chrome-based, and WFx is my shortcut brain. Thank you @rawbytz!

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cafe655Aug 26, 2019

Ridiculously helpful extension. Download this, watch the YouTube instructional videos for this and the PowerPack add-on, try it out, and become an avid fan of @rawbytz and his insanely helpful tools

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick CattonAug 25, 2019

Changes your workflowy experience for the better in so many ways. But it kinda changes the INTERNET itself! So intuitive to hop between google docs, chats, workflowy outlines, facebook groups. Even if you're not a big workflowy user you have to try this.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hermann ThielAug 18, 2019

Absolutely fantastic. I use the Powerpack all the time. It has made me fall in love with Workflowy all over again

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sascha BallachAug 17, 2019

Just started to use it and directly fall in love. The Pro Version is a strong recomendation. The support is great and fast, especially in the support in the slack group. This plugin brings the work with workflowy on a completly new level.

Review's profile picture

Thomas SchneiderAug 13, 2019

Awesome tool! Can´t be without it any more!

Review's profile picture

Bob ElliottAug 13, 2019

WorkFlowy continues to get better and better. Since it functions similar to "paper & pencil" it is easy to focus without distractions and can keep notes, calendar events, appointments, and to-dos in the same app.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kai BrodersenAug 10, 2019

I am a huge fan - but it is not true that WFx replaces the bookmarklets. They work in Firefox, WFx does not. Is there any hope for WFx to be compatible to browsers other than Google Chrome (as the bookmarklets were)?

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Derek LuceAug 6, 2019

Adds a hot-rod engine to the already awesome WorkFlowy tool. The positive impact to my workflow can't be overstated. THANK YOU Rawbytz!!!

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps