Reviews: WeVideo Screen & Webcam Recorder
Item logo image for WeVideo Screen & Webcam Recorder

WeVideo Screen & Webcam Recorder

wevideo.com
4.2(

21 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Derek BeaulieuMay 14, 2024

This is awesome! Allows students to take their creativity to the next level in my video production class! Great job WeVideo!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Asher NicholsMay 5, 2024

Amazing, the only down is you can only record for 5 minutes unless you upgrade, which probably costs money. And it does let you record. (on mac)

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ileana Oprea-SopsApr 19, 2024

Very useful for engineers.

5 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rachit VeeturiJul 29, 2023

it is the worst platform and it crashes everytime, I got the but it it trash

15 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rithwika VeeturiJul 29, 2023

its trash

15 out of 28 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bryan GwynnNov 3, 2021

Just what I was looking for! This is a great edition to my WeVideo workflow!

18 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Charlotte AndersonApr 25, 2021

I've seen a lot of bad recorders, but this one wouldn't even let me record! Please don't download this, it's a waste of time..

12 out of 23 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Developer WeVideoDeveloperApr 28, 2021

Sorry you had a problem with our extension. Please reach out to support@wevideo.com. We'd bee happy to assist you!

Review's profile picture

Lucian CIOROGAApr 1, 2021

Nice and clean. Works like a charm.

6 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Julian Olsen AatlandMar 25, 2021

This app is great and all, but I just spent about six hours making an eight minute video for a videopresantation I have tomorrow, I was pretty proud of myself and then I hit the "finish" button, but then, guess what? I hadn't payed so I couldn't finish my eight minute video because the videolimit was five minutes. Please change this to ten minutes!!!

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Laura PureaMar 22, 2021

Very useful, easy to use and intuitive!

5 out of 14 found this helpful
Google apps