Reviews: Weka: Best WhatsApp CRM for work
Item logo image for Weka: Best WhatsApp CRM for work

Weka: Best WhatsApp CRM for work

weka.app
Featured
4.7(

31 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kavya MohanaJun 8, 2024

Have been using Weka for a few months now and can't be any happier. Serves the purpose really well. Best App in this segment. Really like the feature grouping all my chats based on the promotion I'm trying to sell. Chat notes helps me a lot in quickly understanding the context. Whatsapp business conversations made easy. Love it.

Review's profile picture

Sai Vara Prasad AvulaJun 8, 2024

Love the simplicity of the extension. Makes life easier with options like chat notes, scheduling, grouping etc all that is needed for businesses/organised individuals. Highly recommended. Weka CRM for Whatsapp is the best out there. Have tried others but this is the best available currently, hands down. Their support is also so prompt and helpful. Created and posted a video just for me. Just Amazing. Paid plan is so affordable, Got my ROI in a couple of days.

Review's profile picture

Nikhilesh BharadwajMay 9, 2024

I was quite impressed with this simple and helpful tool. It will make your work life easy. Small and Medium scale businesses will find it very handy.

Replier's profile picture

Weka OfficialDeveloperMay 9, 2024

Hey Nikhilesh, Thanks for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear Weka is making your work life easier and is helpful for small and medium-sized businesses. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Review's profile picture

Hair wig BazaarMay 8, 2024

best in Market, this CRM is Highly recommended Product . for marketing

Replier's profile picture

Weka OfficialDeveloperMay 8, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review and recommendation! We're delighted that Weka has met your expectations and is making a difference in your marketing efforts. We're committed to providing a top-tier CRM solution, and your endorsement means the world to us. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Weka!

Review's profile picture

Kalyan ReddyMay 8, 2024

Love the product. I would recommend Weka for anyone looking to streamline their messaging workflow on bigger screens, and as a no-brainer addition to WhatsApp Web. It's efficient chat organization and note management features help me keep track of important conversations and avoid distractions in the process. Segregating work and personal chats is easy. The ability to store quick replies and initiating one-time conversations saves time on a daily basis. The developer is also very responsive t... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Weka OfficialDeveloperMay 8, 2024

Hello Kalyan, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Weka is helping you streamline your messaging workflow and that you're finding our features, such as chat organization and quick replies, beneficial. It's great to know that segregating work and personal chats is making your experience more efficient. Our team truly values your feedback and is always here to help. Stay tuned for more updates and improvements as we refine the Weka experience. Thanks again for your support!"

Review's profile picture

Yash NaiduMar 29, 2024

Love the product. Makes the life of a salesman very easy. Especially the Quick Replies & the Labels save a lot of time.

Replier's profile picture

Weka OfficialDeveloperApr 1, 2024

Hello Yash, We're delighted to hear that Weka is helpful for streamlining your sales process! Quick Replies and Labels are just some of the features we've developed to help busy professionals like you save time and stay organized. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to continually enhancing our product to meet your needs. If you have any further suggestions or requests, please feel free to share them with us. Thank you for choosing Weka!

Review's profile picture

Himanshu SharmaMar 22, 2024

Hi, Recently Explored the product. This has really reduced the confusion in the sales through whatsapp. Every leads is arranged in a very simplified way without any confusions! I would recommend every sales leader to try once. Great Product, Great Support! Kudos Prasanth! Best Wishes Himanshu Founder - EKAANT

Replier's profile picture

Weka OfficialDeveloperMar 27, 2024

Hey Himanshu, We are thrilled to hear that our WhatsApp CRM has effectively streamlined your sales process and helped organize your leads more efficiently. We are committed to continuous improvement and delivering the best service to our users. If you have any more insights or need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Review's profile picture

ManoloMar 14, 2024

UPDATED 21 March 2024: Don't know if it has anything to do with my Chrome browser ... but the Dark Mode doesn't seem to be working as it should. The extended part of the control panel (that appears when the elephant icon is clicked) is dark, but the narrow side panel and the bottom bar still remain light colored. ______________________________________________________________________________________________________ Every time Whatsapp is opened, or if the tab is refreshed, Weka's contro... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Weka OfficialDeveloperMar 15, 2024

Hey Manolo, thank you immensely for your thoughtful and actionable feedback. We will implement the features shortly. Updated 21st March - User preferences to minimise and dark mode option for the control panel are live now. Please click on the elephant icon on the side panel to enable the features. In this update, a dark theme option is given for the main control panel. The narrow side panel and the bottom bar will be changed in future updates.

Review's profile picture

Heitor BonfimMar 1, 2024

This is just amazing, life saver...I own a small business and it helped me a LOT to organize and keep track. Thanks!

Replier's profile picture

Weka OfficialDeveloperMar 4, 2024

Hey Heitor, We appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that Weka is helpful to you. If you ever need assistance or have suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

ManasviFeb 20, 2024

Login not working for Brave Browser :(

Replier's profile picture

Weka OfficialDeveloperFeb 23, 2024

Hi Manasvi, We're genuinely sorry to hear about your less-than-ideal experience. Your feedback is valuable, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We're working diligently to resolve the issues you've highlighted. We have uploaded a video ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sq5VNTrjYtQ ) on our YouTube channel on solving the Brave login issue. If you still face any issues, please reach out to us at wekaofficial@weka.app. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Google apps