Reviews: WebRTC Network Limiter
Item logo image for WebRTC Network Limiter

WebRTC Network Limiter

Google
3.8(

340 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

340 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

HRMay 17, 2024

Works as Expected. Definitely had some concerns before installing it but It works like a charm.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam MartinApr 2, 2024

Works as it should and stops WebRTC from running in your browser!!!

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohamed Sayed Al-AhlApr 2, 2024

Works Great

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dana MNov 16, 2023

This is a five star product. It does what it says it does. Those who rate this less have configuration issues on their laptop / PC. It's good! This works excellent with a VPN to lock things down from hackers. It's hard to believe Google would make such thing since tracking people is their thing.

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jun 18, 2023

Not working on Chrome 114.0.5735.134. It's says need a new version of chrome.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vincent YApr 11, 2023

Does not work. Private option says you need newer version of chrome but my chrome is already the newest. All the option will leak your ip address.

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J.kevin MNov 10, 2022

its good

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

finster babyMay 28, 2022

Just installed and when I tried to configure the options, the most important one to use a proxy was grayed out. The reason stated was because I needed a newer version of Chrome. Updated Chrome, and still the option is grayed out. My VPN was running, so I don't know what the deal is, but so far, this extension seems useless if I can't use a proxy. Will update my review if I can utilize the option.

16 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christopher BriggsFeb 23, 2022

Does not work with "latest" version of chrome Version 98.0.4758.102. it says I need a newer version? I think this extension is toast.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hossein alipourNov 12, 2021

the option "use my proxy server(if present)" is disabled for me and I have the latest version of the chrome!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps