Reviews: Webflow Extension by Peeks
Item logo image for Webflow Extension by Peeks

Webflow Extension by Peeks

Featured
3.8(

11 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Andrea MorganApr 17, 2024

This is working for me, and it's awesome! April 2024

Review's profile picture

Aditya DubeyJan 20, 2024

It's not working🔴. The selection is set to "old webflow.com," but the new URL structure is like "projectstaging.design.webflow.com."

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Wayne CalliouNov 30, 2023

Generates alt text about a man surfing a wave. It has its moments, but eh.. it's better than nothing (hence the 3-star review).

Review's profile picture

Oliver MarlerNov 4, 2023

Still not working properly. It generates ALT text okay for about 6 images, then it reverts to something about a man riding a wave...Really wish this worked

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Rory van BeurdenSep 28, 2023

Nice tool! Would be great if it could be used in image settings aswell!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Harald BjørgeJul 10, 2023

Wonderful extension, but I can't give it more than three stars because it stops working after a couple of uses. Then it says "undefined" forever. Please fix this!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

StevenJun 26, 2023

I couldn't get it to work.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dhruv SachdevDeveloperJul 13, 2023

Can you give more information? I'm happy to help!

Review's profile picture

Stephaun MosleyJun 1, 2023

Loved this tool, although once you use it a few times it stops working. Now when you hit generate all it says is "undefined." Same with similar Alt-text generators in the Chrome store.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dhruv SachdevDeveloperJul 13, 2023

Issue identified and resolved. Please try using the tool again. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Thank you for your feedback.

Review's profile picture

Vlad LypystiiMay 5, 2023

doesn`t work right now(

Review's profile picture

Jet klen BautistaApr 27, 2023

Save a lot of time!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps