Reviews: Webflow Collection Reorder
Item logo image for Webflow Collection Reorder

Webflow Collection Reorder

Featured
3.5(

12 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Michał MazurFeb 1, 2024

It's not working anymore

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jakes van EedenJan 10, 2024

Doesn't seem to be working anymore. I've disabled and enabled the extension a few times and no cigar, the sort button doen't appear.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin HairAug 23, 2023

Like other reviews here, can't get it to work either.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Edward ChanAug 17, 2023

Definitely a useful extension to help facilitate a better site building experience for users. One note - after following the setup instructions, the "Sort" button was still disabled, but it worked after I disabled and then re-enabled the Chrome extension.

Review's profile picture

K JJun 25, 2023

I was able to sort them, I need them to visually show the way that I sorted them though. I'm not interested in just seeing them in a manually sorted way. I need it to actually sort so it shows up on the site in a different order...

Replier's profile picture

Webflow ExtensionsDeveloperJul 3, 2023

Can you record and send the video of how you are trying to use the extension to webflowextensions@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Exumax WDMar 19, 2023

This extention looks like a fantastic feature, but unfortunately it’s not working for me. I have done everything exactly as described, but the [SORT] button remains greyed out with the message that I must add the number field “Sort Order”, even though I’ve already done this. Could someone help me find the cause of this?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Webflow ExtensionsDeveloperMar 20, 2023

Hi Exumax Could you please share the problem you are facing on webflowextensions@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Hunter ReynoldsMar 17, 2023

Current Date: 3/17/2023 - Not working for me. I've followed the documentation exactly, but the button remains greyed out. This looks like such a cool tool, I wish it was working! Will update review when fixed! (MAC, Chrome)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Webflow ExtensionsDeveloperMar 19, 2023

Hi Hunter, Could you please share the steps you are following

Review's profile picture

KevinJan 31, 2023

Wow, love this, so useful. But I often find my clients asking to arrange their items so it would be amazing if this plugin would be working in the Editor as well!

Review's profile picture

Sean YoungJan 10, 2023

Already excited about this extension. I've had a couple of CMS Collections that I manage with manual Sort Orders, and it's such an improvement to the workflow being able to drag & drop. Some things I'd like to see with it if possible, is if when you activate it, the modal that pops up with the list to drag & drop also adheres to the existing Sort Order numerical values, so that we don't have to do too much to reconfigure it. It would also be really awesome if the Sort Order could recognize... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Himanshu ChawlaJan 9, 2023

Great tool for sorting cms items.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps