Reviews: Webcam + Screen Video Recorder Video Editor
Item logo image for Webcam + Screen Video Recorder Video Editor

Webcam + Screen Video Recorder Video Editor

storyxpress.co
Featured
3.7(

293 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

293 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chandrahaas VakkalagaddaMay 22, 2024

This is the best after recent update of loom

Review's profile picture

Brian DeAntonioFeb 27, 2024

Bought this pile of poop on AppSumo for a lifetime deal. Evertime I try to use it, I have to jump through all kinds of password hoops before I can do anything. Never will I use this again and I paid over $400 for the lifetime deal. Very bad software, don't say you weren't warned. LOOM is the best and there is a reason for that, steer clear of these crooks.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam KaanSep 14, 2023

Laggy, basic features missing even after two or three years. Feature like trimming don't work.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LOONG YUK HOUJul 21, 2023

sorry to say this is worst among screen rec extention, need to sign up and use creditcard to pay any function, just waste of time installing it

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

alekssMar 9, 2023

Slow on mac M1 after recording don't even understand where is the video

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CMcCulloughJan 17, 2023

I've been using this extension for over 2 years and it's been fantastic. Have recorded hundreds of videos. Super easy to use.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

ChucklenutsOct 10, 2022

cool and all except for just a little of the obvious.. False advertising Broken software Fake reviews Rude support Buggy functions Pay for everything Glitched videos Videos do not show up in library Trashy editing/cropping Basically.. you guys are an embarrassment. Deleted after less than 5 minutes just a pure waste of time and space on my chromebook.

24 out of 26 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dark ScytheJul 20, 2022

The limit is literally insane, I'm trying to upload a video with a length of 3:18 and it wouldn't let me

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Borges SantosJul 12, 2022

Best ever to use

4 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ayeni KennethJul 12, 2022

Great work!!!

3 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps