Reviews: Web Vitals
Item logo image for Web Vitals

Web Vitals

Featured
4.1(

40 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pichaya PrasertsungMar 8, 2024

Thanks for the super useful extension

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wahid AliFeb 7, 2024

Nice Extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kimja MuruFeb 1, 2024

Replying to someone asking: "What does the "Waiting for input…" at the INP field means" -> INP is an interactive metric. It measures the time it takes from user interaction to next paint occurring, thus you need to interact with the page (click something, input something in a form, etc... Do something that triggers a user interaction event.) Then it can measure how long it takes from the interaction to results... So it's not even the first interaction, it's the longest interaction throughout... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Markus WolfJan 10, 2024

Does exactly what it should. Thanks for publishing this.

Review's profile picture

Yogesh Khetani PatelDec 31, 2023

I am trying out this tool. What does the "Waiting for input…" at the INP field means? Does this extension doesn't measure that? I waited for more than 2 minutes but results weren't loaded.

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David WatsonDec 28, 2023

Fantastic! Being color-blind makes it difficult to discern the green from the red, so I appreciate the attention to detail in using shapes as well as colors.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Greg PerhamJun 5, 2023

Doesn't work. Always says, "Web Vitals are unavailable for this page."

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Addy OsmaniDeveloperDec 2, 2023

Could you share any reproducible examples to help us help you? :) By default, the extension provides a local (your machine) view into the Core Web Vitals metrics. This will generally work for all pages. For our PageSpeed Insights / Chrome UX Report integration, only sites with enough traffic to be considered will have that data displayed.

Review's profile picture

DiabolicalMay 9, 2023

Came from fireship, great extenstion

25 out of 26 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Addy OsmaniDeveloperDec 2, 2023

Thanks for the kind review!

Review's profile picture

Jyothirmayee ChannamadavuniMar 17, 2023

excellent

Review's profile picture

It's MeFeb 23, 2023

It's great but the flickering numbers is just make using this a trouble, I wish I could disable that in settings but I can't. It distracts me every time it blinks so I should unpin it and everytime I need to check if everything is ok I should click "Extensions" over and over again.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps