Reviews: Web Paint Smart
Item logo image for Web Paint Smart

Web Paint Smart

web-paint-smart.com
4.4(

27 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Life is preciousJul 27, 2023

its not workig for me

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandon HardmanJul 22, 2023

I installed this extension on two of my computers. In the process of surfing, I use it quite often. You can draw, take pictures, print, and much more. In my opinion, the implementation is done qualitatively.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Caleb WilliamsJul 22, 2023

I installed it more than a month ago. Minimalistic interface and extensive drawing capabilities on web pages. Sending a snapshot to the printer in 1 click.

Review's profile picture

Eva MartinezJul 22, 2023

I just installed it. Everything works. I can now immediately draw and save pictures in PNG format on Internet resources.

Review's profile picture

Cecilia AndersonJul 22, 2023

Very often you have to draw on web pages, for which you use Web Paint. Of course, I would like more tools, but a pencil is often enough.

Review's profile picture

Michael BakerJul 21, 2023

The impressions from the use are extremely positive. I don't see any disadvantages. A decent online graphic editor with all the necessary functions.

Review's profile picture

James GilbertJul 21, 2023

It would be nice to expand the editing and drawing functions in the next versions. One pencil won't be enough. Technically, there are no bugs, it works fine.

Review's profile picture

Caleb ChandterJul 21, 2023

I have been using this plugin for almost 5 months. Very good, in my opinion. Since it allows you to draw and edit directly directly on the Internet. The best among the likes.

Review's profile picture

Alex BabcockJul 21, 2023

A universal web tool. Professional graphic editor with extensive optional features. There is almost everything you need to work.

Review's profile picture

Nancy WhiteJul 21, 2023

A pretty good graphic editor. It works both permanently and on the Internet. I personally am absolutely satisfied with everything. It consumes little memory and the browser does not slow down.

Google apps