Reviews: Web Monitor
Item logo image for Web Monitor

Web Monitor

courier.toptopn.com
Featured
4.6(

76 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

76 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

BrianJan 26, 2024

Preprocess before check is not working. It is not clicking on the element I instructed it to click or scroll to it. It just stays idle, does nothing during visual preprocess. Any solutions?

Review's profile picture

mJan 10, 2024

I have tested several plugins like this one and it is undoubtedly the best of them all! It is very easy to operate and gives excellent results! I recommend.

Review's profile picture

冬天的太阳非常远Dec 28, 2023

Good work.

Review's profile picture

Raz SOct 5, 2023

The only one that actually works.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jack BellSep 6, 2023

very good! Buy VIP when have more money !

Review's profile picture

Om PrakashJun 25, 2023

you have developed an amazing extension. please please please could you provide a pc software of your extension

Review's profile picture

Mister BowfyMay 27, 2023

Hi, I would like to know if you can monitor images with your software like the Beyonce map on Ticketmaster.com: https://www.ticketmaster.es/event/beyonce-renaissance-world-tour-entradas/34195 Thank you

Replier's profile picture

suluf zouDeveloperMay 28, 2023

For this case, you can try it by selector: xpath: //*[@id="map-container"]/div[2]/div[2] or css: [class^=indexstyles__Zoomer-]

Review's profile picture

reza nikkhahApr 22, 2023

This tool is fantastic. Thanks for this great tool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

suluf zouDeveloperSep 8, 2023

Thank you for your selfless praise :)

Review's profile picture

billy MrNov 10, 2022

Maximum number of local monitoring tasks is 25

Replier's profile picture

suluf zouDeveloperNov 10, 2022

25 is just for guests Increased to 50 now Please try again

Review's profile picture

Sany SanicharMay 26, 2022

Doesn't work.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

suluf zouDeveloperMay 27, 2022

It's a pity that I don't help you : ( Maybe you can try again.

Google apps