Reviews: Web Maker
Item logo image for Web Maker

Web Maker

webmaker.app
Featured
4.8(

994 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

994 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Parth BhardwajMay 15, 2024

Great extension! it's an incredible tool for practicing what I'm learning. I suggest every front-end developer to use this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

parag gourMay 14, 2024

Simple and beautiful little extension. My daily web experiments thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

kushagra gourDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Thanks Parag! Means a lot to hear that ^_^

Review's profile picture

cssbattle appMay 14, 2024

This is an absolute gem for a frontend developer!! I am surprised I didn't have this till now. Very quick and easy to use for my html/CSS work

Review's profile picture

Santosh SrinivasMay 9, 2024

Made my development experience so much more organized at a reasonable price. Excellent support and communication by the developer!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

kushagra gourDeveloperMay 10, 2024

Thanks a lot for your kind words, Santosh!

Review's profile picture

PrincePogFeb 15, 2024

Love it! Been such a help as I learn to build my first website as a companion to quickly and visually see my progress. The web app is great too with tons more capabilities than the extension.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

kushagra gourDeveloperMay 10, 2024

Glad to know it helps you! Thanks for sharing 🙇🏼‍♂️

Review's profile picture

Fifa DOUMDec 5, 2023

A very good concept, and useful extension!

Review's profile picture

Ville MononenFeb 20, 2023

Web Maker is THE ONE that makes me love coding and website design. It's so fun to just experiment something too. Codepen is nice too, but online and can be a bit annoying at times. Web Maker is offline, and more customizable. I love it so much! Thank you very much for this amazing extension. Makes my Brave browser just rock.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cherrie ThomasFeb 13, 2023

i am starting a new business so this will help me build and expand. i'm enjoying this app/ extension a lot. very helpful

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nate RyanNov 12, 2022

It's a great tool

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John CSep 7, 2022

Chrome: 104.0.5112.102 Windows: 10 Pro 21H2 (build 19044.1889) Is it just me, or did the extension stop working after some recent Chrome update? I just opened it after a few weeks without using it, and although all the features appear to be present (editing, libraries etc.) the *preview* doesn't show *anything*. It remains completely blank at all times, and inspecting the underlying iframe shows just empty <head></head><body></body> tags. As an experiment I tried in incognito mode (to chec... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

kushagra gourDeveloperSep 7, 2022

Yes, Chrome made some changes recently which broke the preview, in the extension. I am trying to figure out how to fix that...but meanwhile you should use the web app - webmaker.app/app (it has more features and works offline too)

Google apps