Reviews: Web Color Filter
Item logo image for Web Color Filter

Web Color Filter

Featured
3.9(

14 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ari' TaylorApr 22, 2024

i reallly dont know how to makes this work on my windows desktop- tried reloading tabs and closing and opening browser and still see no visual affects :( please helppp because this is a really cool concept

Replier's profile picture

Bhupesh SinghDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Hi Ari. try to reinstall the extension. once the extension is installed then pin it and then open any website like youtube on another tab and try it.

Review's profile picture

M. Bilal KhanApr 15, 2024

add a filter: invert ( invert only white and black, using hue rotation and invert)

Review's profile picture

Javier CruzMar 8, 2024

Everything works pretty well, the only thing I would add is that you could choose in which websites you want the filter to be applied

Review's profile picture

Ritesh VishwakarmaAug 15, 2023

Loved it :)

Review's profile picture

Mac WoodruffMay 19, 2023

The app doesn't work on my Windows 10 desktop at the moment. None of the color options affect the screen.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bhupesh SinghDeveloperMay 20, 2023

for first time, you have to reload any open tabs

Review's profile picture

Sebastian Navarro LemaMar 18, 2023

Good work.

Review's profile picture

susFeb 17, 2023

didnt work

Review's profile picture

Amit KumarFeb 1, 2023

This color filter chrome extension is a game changer for anyone in need of color customization on their browser. The interface is user-friendly and the range of options to choose from is impressive. It has made it easier for me to focus on my work and reduce eye strain by adjusting the background and text colors to my preferred settings. I highly recommend this extension to anyone looking to enhance their browsing experience

Review's profile picture

Rijul SharmaJan 6, 2023

Does not work Tried this out for accessibility part of it / Helping out our Visually Impaired users of our app but It didnt work There was no Apply button Uninstalled in about 5 mins.

Replier's profile picture

Bhupesh SinghDeveloperJan 6, 2023

Hi Rijual, after installing the extension just restart the browser or the open tabs, you don't need to apply anything, it gets applied automatically after selecting the filters. But please try restarting the browser :)

Review's profile picture

Mr. MandalJun 10, 2022

Wow a lot of amazing filters are provided along with manual settings loved it.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps