Reviews: Web Clipper for Trello

3.4 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Adrian MonkAug 27, 2023

This extension was last udated 2016. Something happened in 2021 about wildcards not allowed and broke this extension. The extension does not work and is not being actively supported. It should be removed from the store and most definately should not be "Featured"

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Uwe JoerkAug 25, 2023

doesnt work anymore: Invalid return_url. Wildcard ("*") allowed origins are no longer supported. Contact the developer. See https://community.developer.atlassian.com/t/52093

Review's profile picture

Chris HarveyAug 13, 2023

doesn't work; reports the following error: > Invalid return_url. Wildcard ("*") allowed origins are no longer supported. Contact the developer. See https://community.developer.atlassian.com/t/52093

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

B SDJun 19, 2022

LOVED IT UNTIL NOW 6/19/2022- USED THIS EXTENSION - every single day - UNTIL NOW - no longer working at all - what a bummer - onto try and find another workable web clipper for Trello - such a shame -

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

susan mashevichJun 10, 2022

Used this extension daily, until I encountered the wild card error which basically makes it impossible to use now... Invalid return_url. Wildcard ("*") allowed origins are no longer supported. Contact the developer. See https://community.developer.atlassian.com/t/52093 Seems it has been reported by a lot of people and I don't see that anyone has received a helpful response regarding this issue.

Review's profile picture

Darryl MartinMar 13, 2022

Not working for me. Invalid return_url. Wildcard ("*") allowed origins are no longer supported. Contact the developer. See https://community.developer.atlassian.com/t/52093

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

sebastiano dimartinaAug 13, 2020

works like a charm..

Review's profile picture

jordi comasDec 5, 2018

I wanted a simple add to trello. THis one lets me change card title and description form the extension. Just what I needed.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userOct 28, 2016

Works well, but switching to the official Trello extension they released

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph GentherJun 10, 2016

I found a different one that I like better.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps