Reviews: Weatherly (Weather Forecast)
Item logo image for Weatherly (Weather Forecast)

Weatherly (Weather Forecast)

wlyapp.com
Featured
4.7(

163 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

163 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

JordanJun 13, 2024

This isn't a good extension for me. as i see loads people love it but as i tried it, it gives me the wrong state as i put my own in the extension just closes by itself and when i tried multiple times trying to add my state it just closes over and over idk what's up with this extension

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rafi HaidariDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Hello Jordan, Sorry to hear that Weatherly isn't working for you. Sorry for the frustration. Could you please contact us at support@wlyapp.com so we can help you troubleshoot the issue and get it resolved?

Review's profile picture

Shais AFGJun 13, 2024

I love Weatherly

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rafi HaidariDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Thanks for the love! Stay tuned for updates and please share Weatherly with friends and family!

Review's profile picture

Q NetJun 7, 2024

It's revolutionized my daily planning and commute - thank you, Weatherly

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rafi HaidariDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Thanks for the gratitude! We're thrilled to have revolutionized your daily planning and commute. Stay tuned for updates and please share Weatherly with friends and family!

Review's profile picture

F H G TeamJun 7, 2024

It's a must-have extension for anyone who wants to stay ahead of the weather.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rafi HaidariDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Thanks for the comment! We're glad you think Weatherly is a must-have for staying ahead of the weather. Stay tuned for updates and please share with friends and family!

Review's profile picture

GentleJun 7, 2024

This extension is amazing guys check it out

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rafi HaidariDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Thanks for the enthusiasm! We're glad you think Weatherly is amazing. Stay tuned for updates and please share with friends and family - we appreciate your support!

Review's profile picture

Balogun danielJun 7, 2024

Nice extension, I love how it helps me detect climate condition.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rafi HaidariDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Thanks for the love! We're glad you find Weatherly helpful in detecting climate conditions. Stay tuned for updates and please share with friends and family!

Review's profile picture

Andrew SkateJun 7, 2024

The developer has done an outstanding job, and I appreciate the attention to detail.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rafi HaidariDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Thanks for the kind words! We're glad you appreciate our attention to detail. Stay tuned for updates and please share Weatherly with friends and family!

Review's profile picture

Malimzy FlashyJun 6, 2024

I'm constantly impressed by its accuracy and reliability.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rafi HaidariDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Thanks for the praise! We're thrilled to impress you with our accuracy and reliability. Stay tuned and please share!

Review's profile picture

Lowkey fundzJun 6, 2024

It's so easy to use and provides precise temperature and weather updates.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rafi HaidariDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Thanks for the love! We're thrilled you find Weatherly easy to use and precise. Stay tuned for updates and please share with friends and family - we're happy to help!

Review's profile picture

ShaZarJun 5, 2024

Hi Rafi, First, thank you for the weather extension, it's one of the better ones currently available. I want to bring to your attention the problem with the days on top of the extension, for example "Today" shows "05" but when you click on the following day next to it immediately to the right it says "Wed" "06". It should say "Wed" "05" since "Today" and "Wed" is the same day. In other words, after "Today" every day to the right of "Today" is off by +ONE day more than the actual date. Not... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rafi HaidariDeveloperJun 5, 2024

Hi ShaZar, Thanks a lot for your honest and concise review. We're really glad you find our weather extension to be one of the better ones out there. The issue with the dates showing incorrectly after "Today" is something we haven't noticed on our end. Could you please record a short video of the problem and send it to support@wlyapp.com or hello.rafihaidari@gmail.com? This would help us a lot in fixing it in the next update. We really appreciate your help in making the extension better!

Google apps