Reviews: Weather
Item logo image for Weather

Weather

weatherextension.com
2.8(

6.4K ratings

)

2.8 out of 5

6.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Raymond G BornJun 17, 2024

Really Good.

Review's profile picture

Ron WalkerJun 16, 2024

I've tried many, but they were too intrusive. This is one tiny icon that when clicked, generates all the information in an orderly format, easy to navigate if needed. -Ron

Review's profile picture

Johannes BrahmsJun 13, 2024

Clean and informative

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JeffM23Jun 12, 2024

Over the last 20+ years I've been using different sites and add-ons to get my weather information. Most have been okay but nothing great. Connection issues at the source or add-on just not working until next update are usually what happens. Since installing Weather Extension I haven't experienced any of the typical issues. It works perfect every time. And it's fast. The radar images load very quickly. It's easily configurable and has a modern crisp look. If you are looking for a weather ext... Show more

Review's profile picture

Kuldeep SinghJun 2, 2024

Perfect. Exactly the right amount of info at finger tips and easier to drill down. I use it every day and more as other geographies are relevent. I love it!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Deborah CMay 29, 2024

This weather extension is well written and I haven't had this extension glitch or go down. The pro is awesome and works with any theme you may have, light or dark, you can easily read the temperature. I have this extension on both my Chrome and Firefox.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Rob FaucettMay 15, 2024

Perfect. Exactly the right amount of info at finger tips and easier to drill down. I use it every day and more as other geographies are relevent. I love it!

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adarsh SharmaMay 15, 2024

it is a very useful extension , just wow

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Chris YeomansMay 7, 2024

Excellent wee extension that gives an accurate fuss free weather update with always on temperature guide. Works an absolute treat with Chrome.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John CalcioApr 24, 2024

Well thought out and just the right amount of information I need for my local weather!

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps