Reviews: Water Reminder
Item logo image for Water Reminder

Water Reminder

3.6(

14 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Guru BandikeJul 20, 2023

Not the same as the preview

Review's profile picture

Arya CozmanSep 28, 2021

Ya ya ya, idk how to use it but i guess its helpful???

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

SissiSep 8, 2021

The best !! You can also keep track of your glasses and there is also a reminder

Review's profile picture

Ahhna ShrivstavaAug 3, 2021

I loved it as , earlier in my online class I did not drank water , now I started to drink

Review's profile picture

AkshayOct 31, 2020

not working

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Erick BGAug 27, 2020

The UI like the previous person said is nice and love it. Never the less it was of not much use to me as it doesn't remind you of drinking water. It has that option that you can select the interval on which you will be notified of drinking water but it doesn't work and as I see the previous comments it's not an issue with my PC :( I had to remove that extension for that

Review's profile picture

Nehemiah MuthoniSep 17, 2019

It needs to regularly update someone when it's time to drink a glass of water. I love it, but I keep on updating number of glasses of water manually. Check on this.

Review's profile picture

Alt RUSHDec 18, 2018

The UI is greatest among others, however, the extension will stop working after a while with [ Inspect views: background page (inactive) ]. Will install again if it works again.

Review's profile picture

Kristina Ryan BarberDec 5, 2018

I actually like the interface and UI of the app but Im only giving it a low rating because it never resets my consumed glass count everyday and other then the first day I installed it, it doesn't give me desktop notifications. I hope the issues can be taken care of since it does look like it has potential.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Noah WiederOct 22, 2018

This is the one. I already checked out several water reminder chrome extensions. This is the cleanest and easiest to use.

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Google apps