Reviews: Watchmarker for Youtube
Item logo image for Watchmarker for Youtube

Watchmarker for Youtube

sniklaus.com
4.4(

94 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

94 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alexander VynogradovJun 29, 2024

This functionality should've been already implemented in the YouTube Website!

Review's profile picture

Kenton FlaigJun 24, 2024

i would have given it a 5 but today, from what I can tell, this extension prevents YouTube the page that used to load when playing a video from loading properly. The video plays but none of the infromation about the channel shows us nor does the comment section of the vidI

Review's profile picture

Lénaïc JaouenJun 20, 2024

Was working perfectly until a few weeks ago Now I'm losing my history every few days and have to reimport everything again An automatic backup option would be nice PS: 1 star but I still think it's worth 5 stars... when it works

Review's profile picture

Lourens van NiekerkJun 16, 2024

Could there be an additional option just to hide it completely instead of greying it out?

Review's profile picture

Human 42Jun 6, 2024

Working on youtube homepage: https://www.youtube.com/feed/subscriptions But not working on youtube shorts page. https://www.youtube.com/feed/subscriptions/shorts shorts are not darkened/marked as watched. [Sorry for the 1 star, had to do it so that this issue comes into notice. Will change it back to 5 star when this issue is fixed. :)]

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Prashant NegiJun 4, 2024

is it just me or are the shorts not getting marked anymore ? was working fine a few days ago.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robyn “Midoki” RiveraMay 31, 2024

If I could get a setting which would allow the video to be marked as watched after it's been watched for a certain amount of time it would make my life easier. Sometimes I queue up a few videos but am unable to get to them all and this marks them all as watched just for having opened the video even if I never actually watched it.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew ColletMay 13, 2024

This extension has been great, although it's been more buggy as of late. There's been moments of the wrong videos showing as watched and more frequently, not marking any videos as watched. I've had to uninstall and reinstall the extension a few different times recently to get it back to working. But because it's been an overall positive experience until recently, I give it 4 stars.

Review's profile picture

Croissant BenoitApr 20, 2024

Love this extension to bits but currently it breaks the new youtube ui making none of the ui besides the video itself load. Took me forever to figure out which extension was doing it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anna LippertMar 18, 2024

Total malfunction ― showing as viewed videos that weren't and that I wouldn't watch. (I won't uninstall the extension for now, simply disabling it, waiting for it to be fixed in the next few days.)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps