Reviews: Watch Party
Item logo image for Watch Party

Watch Party

Featured
5.0(

13 ratings

)

5 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

AlexDec 12, 2023

I've been using Watch Party for months, and it's the best way to stay connected with friends.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

jack kristNov 30, 2023

This extension makes it really easy to enjoy shows and movies with your loved ones. Really fantastic!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yashika GuptaNov 30, 2023

Now I can watch movies with my friends at the same time by connecting them through watch party extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Raj AcademyNov 11, 2023

Watch OTT Party offers a fantastic streaming experience! It's user-friendly, has a vast content library, and delivers seamless entertainment. A must-try for those seeking quality movies and shows.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yati singhalOct 30, 2023

Enjoying my favorite movies with friends and family with this extension without any interruption.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shivani DubeyOct 25, 2023

The features in this extension are fantastic. It's like having a Swiss Army knife for my browser, with everything I need just a click away.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris Lewis LewisOct 19, 2023

It's designed to enhance your shared viewing experience with family and friends amazing..

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vikas KajalOct 4, 2023

i simply love this extension because, it provides you the premium features for absolutely free. whereas other providers charge you for premium experience. i would highly recommend it...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Simran Pillai65Sep 28, 2023

Watch Party has completely transformed the way I enjoy movies and TV shows with friends and family. It's like having a virtual movie night whenever I want! I've tried other watch-along extensions, but Watch Party is by far the most user-friendly and reliable.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Digital SahilSep 28, 2023

I enjoy movies with friends and family. It's user-friendly, compatible across devices, and offers seamless synchronization and chat features. Whether you're planning a virtual movie night with loved ones or bonding with friends from afar, this extension is a must-have. very useful extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps