Reviews: WASender Free Plugin

4.2 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

elalamiaprojects elalamiaprojectsOct 8, 2023

SCAMMERS SCAMMERS just use the free version if you tried to use the pro version you will lose the money in your bank account once you add your visa card you will not be able to remove, no option on their scam site to manage your cards and they will continue taking money each month even if you disabled your subscription and the customer service is useless and fully aware of that scam process I provided them with screen shots that I disabled my subscription 6 months ago and screen shots fr... Show more

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MDN EDUCATION TODAY KALAYATSep 17, 2021

good response always best

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vanshika DawarSep 11, 2021

Very Helpful and easy to use! Have been using it for 5 months now, and working fine for me.. Thank you for the amazing support services, will recommend this to more people :)

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ALFE productionAug 31, 2021

The owner of the plugin collects user's phone numbers and abuses them. A man called Abhinav dropped me a message on Whatsapp by advertising the pro version of the plugin. When I asked him about the data collection policy he offended me by saying he doesn't care and used offensive words. He is a man who has no politeness.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Venness TehAug 28, 2021

SAD. Before bought/upgrade PRO, message sent without any problem or banned by WA. After Bought/upgrade to a PRO version on 1st day, the 1st number been banned by WA, and try new number on 2nd day, and it banned by WA again. Then STOP using PRO version now. i had followed the instruction to avoid the chances to get banned by WA. 5 sec gap on every message sending, 1 min delay on every 2nd message sent to avoid the chance banned by WA. 1st number sent lesser than 150 message and got banne... Show more

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hoken KeralaJul 21, 2021

good

Review's profile picture

Team Tech SupportJul 17, 2021

I am using this for 2.5 years this is soo helpful thanks for creating this The new version is amazing

Review's profile picture

Akshat NawalgariaJul 16, 2021

There are other similar tools that provide the same features for free and yet I took the premium package for this! That's how good this tool is! ABSOLUTELY RECCOMMEND THIS OVER ALL OTHER OPTIONS!!

Review's profile picture

Madhur KediaJul 13, 2021

Been using it for 16 months Tried multiple But this is easy to use and best

Review's profile picture

KEWAT INDIAJul 4, 2021

Been using it for almost 2 years now WASender is the best

Google apps