Reviews: WAPSender
Item logo image for WAPSender

WAPSender

wapsender.com
3.7(

34 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ahs AhaNov 22, 2022

Hi TEAM, already 3-4days not working when we send bulk message its showing error phone number shared via url is invalid please fix tqtqtq

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Olivia OrtizNov 22, 2022

error phone number shared via url is invalid but if i save the number ,its sending .this is an amazing app but now its no longer working.i need to save the numbers so that i can send messages .

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Suraj RahejaNov 1, 2022

nice app easy to use , but only to send message. If you want to send video then you cant send its stop working

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Charles ChengSep 12, 2022

cannot blast at all , please fix it

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Harshvardhan SharmaDec 8, 2021

While trying to make payment it is showing an error, Who so ever is the developer please connect asap I have the requirement of more than 1000 Pro version of it..

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Math Circlee CC CountyMay 26, 2021

This is fraudulent fake copy It took my cash yet didn't really work. I'm an old client of WASender, I uninstalled it unintentionally and afterward I was unable to discover it. On googling I found and installed this, believing it's original WASender. However, it isn't. I just tracked down the first WASender on my other PC and they affirmed that this is really a false phony duplicate! Try not to introduce this unless you want to lose your cash to fraud...

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

officialcnc workMar 12, 2021

This is awesome tool

Review's profile picture

Arijit MukherjeeMar 1, 2021

Free version is working. I want pro version but not being able to pay. Developer please reach me as soon as possible

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

sudhir kumarDec 21, 2020

Very impressive tool, I was searching for bulk whatsapp messenger tool then I got this on chrome web store, I'm using it a lot to send messages to my clients, very easy to use.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

vivek kumarDec 11, 2020

awesome extention for sending messages without saving number

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps