Reviews: WAPlus CRM - Best CRM For WA
Item logo image for WAPlus CRM - Best CRM For WA

WAPlus CRM - Best CRM For WA

waplus.io
4.1(

141 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

141 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ayyan HaiderMay 15, 2024

Best Extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hotel Charlies PlaceMay 8, 2024

Same problem, auto reply no longer works. Used to be a great tool

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperMay 8, 2024

Make an announcement: Time: 2024-05-11 The latest version is now online. The problem on May 10th was solved. _____________________________________________________________________________________________ Make an announcement: Time: 2024-05-10 question: 1. Currently, some functions in the chat window cannot be loaded temporarily. We have solved the problem and are waiting for Google's review. 2. There are currently some problems with session synchronization. Synchronization is temporarily unavailable and will be resolved as soon as possible. ______________________________________________________________________________________ Hello customer, your feedback in the customer service email has been received. Our technicians have contacted you via email and whatsapp to resolve the problem. thank you for your patience. WAPlus customer service Contact information: veysielle9298@gmail.com ______________________________________________________________________________________ latest progress: The problem has been determined to be caused by other extension effects. Because other plug-ins are also constantly iterating, we are unable to provide a complete disable list, so you need to temporarily turn off other WhatsApp-related extensions when using them.

Review's profile picture

Kuda MusasiwaMay 6, 2024

Used to be great. Now Auto-Reply doesn't work with key words. I if they fix this, I'll come change this review, but for now, don't waste your money. Its currently NOT WORKING.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Sorry, I may not understand what you mean. The current situation you mentioned is supported by our products. You can contact our developer email to help you solve it and determine whether there is any problem. veysielle9298@gmail.com ______________________________________________________________________________________ latest progress: The problem has been determined to be caused by other extension effects. Because other plug-ins are also constantly iterating, we are unable to provide a complete disable list, so you need to temporarily turn off other WhatsApp-related extensions when using them.

Review's profile picture

Beatriz HerreraApr 28, 2024

The extension at the beginning of the year was THE BEST; great performance, low cost, and broad functionality. Since March, it started to decline. Now it consumes all the machine's resources and does not send messages. I believe it is due to poor software writing where functionality is added without paying attention to what's behind the source code. After a month and a half of waiting, I will switch to WAWF.APP; although it does not have online synchronization, it is very economical, does not... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperApr 29, 2024

We're sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced. Since March, WhatsApp has undergone several updates, posing challenges to our system's compatibility. We're committed to addressing the issues we've identified.

Review's profile picture

Emma YApr 22, 2024

Great tool, cost saving and improve my efficiency indeed

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ігор ДанишApr 21, 2024

With each new login, all contact names are reset. The full message history is not displayed in chats.

Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperApr 21, 2024

"all contact names are reset", this problem has been solved in the latest version. The latest version has been released, you can update the extension. "The full message history is not displayed in chats". This problem seems to be that you log in to WhatsApp again? This is the policy of WhatsApp itself and is not performed by us. We only provide the function of message backup. The backup is backed up in our system and will not be echoed to the chat list. If the reply does not solve your problem, please contact: veysielle9298@gmail.com, the developer's email address to solve the problem.

Review's profile picture

Aftab MirzaApr 3, 2024

it is good app and i am using it from 4 months but suddenly it stop working for me i am a paid user and now suddenly it is showing bad gateway when i try to login.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperApr 18, 2024

Sorry for replying you so late. This problem has been solved that day, and we have announced it within our community. It was true that the service was down at that time. Because user usage has increased dramatically recently, we discovered it that day and performed an emergency expansion of the server.

Review's profile picture

Sadeq MohamedMar 25, 2024

too costly, free features doesn't worth lost all pined chats removed the created tap by itself I have the latest version Uninstall

Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperMar 28, 2024

We've conducted internal testing and haven't encountered this issue. Feel free to reach out to our customer service for assistance. As WhatsApp's latest version may cause compatibility issues between extensions, installing multiple extensions might lead to display problems but not data alteration. Please update to the latest extension version and try disabling other WhatsApp-related extensions.

Review's profile picture

Ahmed MahdyMar 17, 2024

Encounter an error, cannot send message to whatsapp group. Before that is very good to use

Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Our latest version 1.5.73 addresses the issue you mentioned, caused by the WhatsApp update. Please update to version 1.5.73 and give it a try.

Review's profile picture

gogi careMar 16, 2024

facing error.... cannot post to whats app group... pls help ....

Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Please update to version 1.5.73 to resolve the WhatsApp group posting issue. Thank you!

Google apps