Reviews: WAPlus CRM - Best CRM For WA
Item logo image for WAPlus CRM - Best CRM For WA

WAPlus CRM - Best CRM For WA

waplus.io
4.1(

147 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

147 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Limones BJenicevJun 13, 2024

oh, Nice Tool , auto reply

Review's profile picture

Tyler BLoyJun 13, 2024

Nice Tool!!

Review's profile picture

Geier BDillcJun 11, 2024

WAPlus CRM’s auto-reply bot and scheduled messages have improved our response times and customer satisfaction. The translation feature also helps us communicate effectively with international clients.

Review's profile picture

Harnm BRouttgJun 11, 2024

As a small business owner, WAPlus CRM has been a game-changer. The multi-account management and automated session management features are fantastic. Plus, the basic features are free, which is a huge bonus!

Review's profile picture

Queen K IsmtJun 1, 2024

Hi. I would like to report this app as some type of scam. I cannot cancel my subscriptions and they stuck you to month and month debit on your account. they took out the function to cancel and if you click chat to whatsapp. its not working. Kindly cancel my subscription with this email/\. this coming 6th. if you guys debit my account. I will report this to Google itself.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperJun 2, 2024

I'm sorry that you encountered such a problem. Have you contacted the developer to solve this problem? Developer contact information: vellaktsdu80@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Ayyan HaiderMay 15, 2024

Best Extension

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hotel Charlies PlaceMay 8, 2024

Same problem, auto reply no longer works. Used to be a great tool

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperMay 8, 2024

Make an announcement: Time: 2024-05-11 The latest version is now online. The problem on May 10th was solved. _____________________________________________________________________________________________ Make an announcement: Time: 2024-05-10 question: 1. Currently, some functions in the chat window cannot be loaded temporarily. We have solved the problem and are waiting for Google's review. 2. There are currently some problems with session synchronization. Synchronization is temporarily unavailable and will be resolved as soon as possible. ______________________________________________________________________________________ Hello customer, your feedback in the customer service email has been received. Our technicians have contacted you via email and whatsapp to resolve the problem. thank you for your patience. WAPlus customer service Contact information: veysielle9298@gmail.com ______________________________________________________________________________________ latest progress: The problem has been determined to be caused by other extension effects. Because other plug-ins are also constantly iterating, we are unable to provide a complete disable list, so you need to temporarily turn off other WhatsApp-related extensions when using them.

Review's profile picture

Kuda MusasiwaMay 6, 2024

Used to be great. Now Auto-Reply doesn't work with key words. I if they fix this, I'll come change this review, but for now, don't waste your money. Its currently NOT WORKING.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Sorry, I may not understand what you mean. The current situation you mentioned is supported by our products. You can contact our developer email to help you solve it and determine whether there is any problem. veysielle9298@gmail.com ______________________________________________________________________________________ latest progress: The problem has been determined to be caused by other extension effects. Because other plug-ins are also constantly iterating, we are unable to provide a complete disable list, so you need to temporarily turn off other WhatsApp-related extensions when using them.

Review's profile picture

Beatriz HerreraApr 28, 2024

The extension at the beginning of the year was THE BEST; great performance, low cost, and broad functionality. Since March, it started to decline. Now it consumes all the machine's resources and does not send messages. I believe it is due to poor software writing where functionality is added without paying attention to what's behind the source code. After a month and a half of waiting, I will switch to WAWF.APP; although it does not have online synchronization, it is very economical, does not... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Veysi ElleDeveloperApr 29, 2024

We're sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced. Since March, WhatsApp has undergone several updates, posing challenges to our system's compatibility. We're committed to addressing the issues we've identified.

Review's profile picture

Emma YApr 22, 2024

Great tool, cost saving and improve my efficiency indeed

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps