Reviews: Walkway
Item logo image for Walkway

Walkway

lifeshectic.com
Featured
4.9(

36 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rayansh ShahMay 1, 2024

It only has central america not all parts of the world

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Edward OtaDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Read the description, which specifies that this extension is designed to showcase pictures from El Salvador: 'Travel to the tropical country of El Salvador, located in the heart of Central America.'

Review's profile picture

Karen AbarcaMar 5, 2024

Lovely spots captured in photos to keep your heart close to El Salvador ♥♥♥♥♥♥

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Edward OtaDeveloperMar 5, 2024

Thank you for the lovely words, Karen! Home is where the heart is! ❤

Review's profile picture

Adriano ChiliseoAug 18, 2023

Love it, i suggest should integrate the section, the most visited websites like the original search because is more easy to click on button instead to typing the site

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Edward OtaDeveloperNov 28, 2023

Hey Adriano thank you! 🙌 Could you please clarify a little more about what you mean about website original searches?

Review's profile picture

Elmar ZeinalovJul 25, 2020

Kinda cool.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Edward OtaDeveloperNov 28, 2023

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

christian MoranJul 15, 2020

Great way to few El Salvador at it's best! like it always suppose to have been. full of beautiful and simplistic panoramic.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Edward OtaDeveloperNov 28, 2023

Thank you, Christian! ☺️ El Salvador is definitely a beautiful country! 🇸🇻

Review's profile picture

Alejandro Aviles (AlejandroAC)Jul 6, 2020

This is an amazing extension, I gain from it things I didn't know that I needed.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joshua AragaoJul 5, 2020

love it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Janely CuellarJul 4, 2020

Love it! Cool pictures

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alejandra MelaraJul 3, 2020

Best extension ever!!! It makes me feel like I'm outside reliving memories while I can't leave the house.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan ConanJun 30, 2020

best chrome extension ever

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps