Reviews: WAExpresso - BETA Release

4.3 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Feel bestMar 15, 2024

Good

Review's profile picture

Tarek AhmedJul 5, 2021

AMAZING CUSTOMER SUPPORT . honestly havent seen like it yet!

Review's profile picture

hossein eslamiJun 20, 2021

best

Review's profile picture

Ravi KumarMay 20, 2021

Excellent tool to send bulk WhatsApp messages. I was using other extension but it used to not work properly. This works perfectly fine the way it should be. Great work team.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yojana kMay 13, 2021

Best one!! This is exactly what i was looking for Simple UI and Sent status is the best part of this extension. will definitely go for the PRO version.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Niyam VoraMay 3, 2021

Awesome product to send multiple messages.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Christopher ArulApr 24, 2021

Very easy setup. Had tried few other options available on the web and found this simple and intutive.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Preethi RathnamApr 20, 2021

5 stars for this one. Was able to send personalized messages along with flyers at much quicker pace. Very helpful and saved a lot of time !!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eva ZalameaApr 19, 2021

Love this app! It has really helped my business. Thanks to this app I can contact all of my leads and clients through the bet channel: whatsapp. And in a personaliced way. It is great!

Review's profile picture

Vishal SahuApr 18, 2021

The online team support was awesome. The app works like charm and auto delete features is great. It saved lots of time. I generally had to manually delete each message after sending on WhatsApp. With auto delete on, the system automatically deletes the messages. Wonderful thought process team. Way to go. I would 100% recommend it to others.

Google apps