Reviews: WAChecker - Check, Verify & Filter Number

3.6 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Teriyaki GoJun 27, 2024

I am not sure what is it doing. When i test with fake numbers which not active on whatsapp but it is not tell me anything wrong. same your video all numbers are verified completed,

Replier's profile picture

Sky StevenDeveloperJun 27, 2024

Hi, Maybe we have released a new version 1.3.8 recently. And there may be a problem with the update mechanism of the extension. So just reinstall the extension and it should work again. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions at convertscc@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

Mahal TVJun 14, 2024

Very Bad

Replier's profile picture

Sky StevenDeveloperJun 20, 2024

Hi, We don't quite understand what you mean. Could you describe it in more detail? If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at convertscc@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

mrdkJun 11, 2024

Nice Apps

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

EASK SESDApr 25, 2024

It's working , Thank u

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sky StevenDeveloperApr 25, 2024

Hi, Thank you for your support, we will continue to provide continuous updates. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at convertscc@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

choudharyApr 22, 2024

Its a scam!!! it doesn't work to sort the numbers and always says False on every number even though this number exists on WhatsApp. Kindly refund the amount and cancel subscription.

Review's profile picture

Jimmy HurstJul 30, 2023

Simple and easy to use.

Review's profile picture

real healthJun 16, 2023

this is scam addon , kindly refund the amount and cancel subscription

Replier's profile picture

Sky StevenDeveloperDec 19, 2023

Hi, We don't quite understand what you mean. Please send us your login email or billing email. We will handle it for you. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at convertscc@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

Alisia BolingerApr 9, 2023

WA Checker simplifies the process of verifying WhatsApp numbers. By uploading a list of phone numbers, I was able to quickly determine which ones were registered on WhatsApp.

Review's profile picture

Gavin CorbettApr 5, 2023

perfect, it's useful

Review's profile picture

Un KibbeyMar 31, 2023

I want to DM users on WhatsApp. I need to verify if the number is registered on WhatsApp first. This product works.

Google apps