Reviews: Waalaxy - LinkedIn Automation Tool
Item logo image for Waalaxy - LinkedIn Automation Tool

Waalaxy - LinkedIn Automation Tool

waalaxy.com
Featured
4.8(

1.2K ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

1.2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Neel PatelMay 13, 2024

One of the best tool for linkedIn connection and CRM tool!! Giving 5/5 because Waalaxy gives credits and does not throw their user if you do not go for premium which is the reason I love this tool and happy to go for premium if required. Thank you!!

Review's profile picture

Michael BaylerApr 28, 2024

A revelation ... easy to learn and use, getting immediate quality results with minimum effort. Also - very unusually - excellent and responsive support. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Vignesh GunasekaranApr 10, 2024

was keep on opening linkedin in new tab n pinning it, so removed it! since few days.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AletaApr 10, 2024

The Waalaxy AI writing assistant tool is remarkably intuitive and easy to use. One of its remarkable features is the capability to analyze target audiences and customize messages accordingly. I strongly recommend this AI writing assistant tool for lead generation as it is a valuable resource for any business seeking to increase leads on LinkedIn.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Seth HurtadoApr 9, 2024

4 Things I know to be true: 1. Waalaxy is a great tool 2. Adam From Waalaxy is not a tool 3. He is clutch 4. Very clutch

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

I Get AlongMar 28, 2024

great tool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Larisa DucksteinMar 28, 2024

Waalaxy AI writing assistant tool is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly. One of the standout features of this AI writing assistant tool is its ability to analyze target audiences and tailor messages accordingly. Overall, I highly recommend this AI writing assistant tool for lead generation. It is a valuable asset for any business looking to generate more leads on LI.

Review's profile picture

rahul dubeyMar 28, 2024

Nice extension....

Review's profile picture

Bastian DeurerMar 27, 2024

Pretty awesome tool. especially after adding the recent features.

Review's profile picture

Krissie ChapleoMar 27, 2024

Great tool to build your network and it seems to have also improved my general visibility in spite of no longer being a LinkedIn premium member

Google apps