Reviews: WA Group Sender
Item logo image for WA Group Sender

WA Group Sender

Featured
4.4(

53 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

53 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kirra EganApr 12, 2024

DOES NOT WORK - PLEASE REFUND ME

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Fernanda FryrearDeveloperJun 13, 2024

I'm sorry that you have encountered a problem and are not satisfied. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will take your feedback seriously. Please contact our customer service team so that we can better understand your situation and provide a solution

Review's profile picture

ALT ALTApr 4, 2024

how can i contact somebody to help

Review's profile picture

Pratik SachaniyaMar 22, 2024

Very Supportive team,

Review's profile picture

ai chenDec 15, 2023

good

Replier's profile picture

Fernanda FryrearDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback on our products! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoy them. Our team is dedicated to providing high-quality services and products, continually striving for improvement. The paid aspect helps us sustain the quality of our offerings, ensuring ongoing support and updates for our users. If you have any questions or suggestions, we're eager to hear them and accommodate your needs as best we can. Thank you for your support!

Review's profile picture

zhe liuDec 12, 2023

This tool helps me manage my WA groups, communities and broadcasts easily

Replier's profile picture

Fernanda FryrearDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our tool has been helpful for managing your WA groups, communities, and broadcasts. If you have any suggestions or feedback, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your support!

Review's profile picture

zhenyu huoDec 12, 2023

The WhatsApp Automation Tool is a powerful helper for efficiently sending personalized messages, images, videos, and documents to customers. It saves time by enabling me to import contacts from Excel. Plus, it allows me to send messages to group members individually, enabling me to track their statuses. Overall, an excellent tool!

Replier's profile picture

Fernanda FryrearDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our WhatsApp Automation Tool has been instrumental in streamlining your messaging process and saving you time. We're glad you appreciate features like importing contacts from Excel and sending personalized messages to group members individually. If you have any further questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Review's profile picture

jun pan (Wait)Dec 12, 2023

Okay, I really need it

Replier's profile picture

Fernanda FryrearDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Thank you for your comment! If you need any assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We're glad to provide the help you need!

Review's profile picture

甘罗Dec 11, 2023

a powerful WA groups tool

Replier's profile picture

Fernanda FryrearDeveloperMar 18, 2024

We appreciate your feedback! We'll keep working to make it even better.

Review's profile picture

王军Dec 11, 2023

This plugin is a game-changer! It turbocharges productivity. Streamlines tasks seamlessly. Highly recommended for all professionals!

Replier's profile picture

Fernanda FryrearDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and support for our plugin. Your encouragement drives us to continually improve. If you have any suggestions or requests, please feel free to reach out to us. Thanks again for your support!

Review's profile picture

Chao ChaoNov 28, 2023

nice tool

Replier's profile picture

Fernanda FryrearDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We are committed to delivering the best service and highest quality products to our customers.

Google apps