Reviews: WA Contacts Extractor
Item logo image for WA Contacts Extractor

WA Contacts Extractor

watool.online
Featured
4.6(

523 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

523 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

chandra shekarJun 13, 2024

super and free

Review's profile picture

Yan RauppJun 1, 2024

top

Review's profile picture

mohamed asfarMay 29, 2024

not free

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ProfiMay 26, 2024

It is impossible to unsubscribe from a paid subscription. I sent my ID by email, but still no response. My ID CCS2NihU will not respond, I will have to file a complaint with Google

Replier's profile picture

zetan moDeveloperMay 26, 2024

We are sorry to bring you a bad experience. We have already dealt with this problem for you. Please check it. If you have any questions in the future, you can contact us. Thank you for your support!

Review's profile picture

Mansoor AhmedMay 25, 2024

I just cancelled the auto renewal subscription option......They even cancelled my subscription for the month I have already paid....Fraud.....

Replier's profile picture

zetan moDeveloperMay 26, 2024

We apologize for the inconvenience. The issue has been resolved. Please check and let us know if you have any further questions. Thank you for your support!

Review's profile picture

Muhammad SalmanMay 21, 2024

They are just thief and cheaters. They did not mention any contact in their app except for an email and they never reply, they dont let me to cancel my subscription and continue to charge for months. Even I sent them a lot of emails to cancel my subscription. Please stay away these cheaters and theives. Useless application.

Replier's profile picture

zetan moDeveloperMay 26, 2024

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. The issue has been resolved. Please verify it on your end. If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for your continued support!

Review's profile picture

Nickonlinux NickonlinuxMay 18, 2024

bad// trash app

Replier's profile picture

zetan moDeveloperMay 26, 2024

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Review's profile picture

Pierre BecerrilMay 8, 2024

Just got the premium and worked great to me. Saved me hours of manual copy pasting.

Review's profile picture

Tareq Ab. AmawiMay 6, 2024

Have to pay to use

Review's profile picture

Stefan RheedersMay 4, 2024

Have to pay to use

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps