Reviews: Vue.js devtools
Item logo image for Vue.js devtools

Vue.js devtools

Featured
4.1(

15 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ZHAOGANG YUApr 17, 2024

vue.js is a wondeful js framework which helps me a lot to develop projects in a fase and elegant way. vue.js devtools is nearly a nice debug tools but there is still spaces to improve , ofen it can be "dead",you need to restart it several times a day, several times I encountered its collapse and need to uninstall and stall agin. Eventhough I am still sure that vuetools will be getting better and better.

Review's profile picture

bling leeApr 9, 2024

装上就没用上过。 Vue.js not detected Vue.js is detected on this page. Open DevTools and look for the Vue panel. Devtools inspection is not available because it's in production mode or explicitly disabled by the author.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Italo DomingosJan 26, 2024

Good extension!

Review's profile picture

Pekon ChanJul 11, 2023

Nice! I can't stand changes to the official version. So I donwload the legacy version back

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael ScheurerJun 15, 2023

Doesn't break the history functionality (go back) of the vue-router, like the official most current version does.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hansy ChenAug 18, 2022

Vue.js is detected on this page. Devtools inspection is not available because it's in production mode or explicitly disabled by the author.

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Malcolm TJun 14, 2022

Glad there's a legacy version, the time travel feature is too important for me.

Review's profile picture

Ciprian CimpanFeb 9, 2022

Thanks for adding a legacy version & for the great work on this extension! Unfortunately v6+ is not working correctly on my end: the extension is slower & has some bugs. For example, the store state doesn't reflect any updates. I'll stick with this one a while longer & hopefully the new version will be fine-tuned soon. ❤️ 🖖

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps