Reviews: Vudu Catalog

4.4 out of 5

45 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Matt DJun 11, 2024

This is great. Is it possible to make it so that we can export user-created lists? i.e. more than just "My Movies" / "My TV" / "My Wishlist"

Review's profile picture

Sidney JohnsonJan 11, 2024

For large collection management this tool is phenomenal. I would love to see the ability to export Vudu's My Lists. As well as Import them. This would allow us to backup all the work we put into them in case something happens. Or should I say WHEN something happens and we lose all that effort to customize these lists. Someone in the family might delete them, or VUDU might for whatever reason. Having our own backups would give us peace of mind.

Review's profile picture

steve westDec 28, 2023

It took some trial and error to get the CSV file; the descriptions of the process are just a little vague. But it did work. It took about a minute to export the CSV file for 700 or so movies.

Review's profile picture

Erik WDec 16, 2023

Nice! Works great for generating a list of VUDU purchases!

Review's profile picture

Nvidia ShieldOct 24, 2023

Wow !!! Incredible software. Does more than just make a list. It will provide purchase dates for each movie and which titles are supported by Movies Anywhere. It gives you all the information you could ever need. Vudu shows 20 movies less than my generated list . I need to figure out which ones Vudu is not listing for streaming and have it corrected

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin EeleyNov 21, 2022

any possibility of it being changed to get our google titles from https://www.youtube.com/feed/storefront purchases ?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andy FuhrmanJul 26, 2022

perfect for cataloging vudu purchases

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BeamerJul 26, 2022

Very Good. Does exactly as needed. Vudu has much more information than Movies Anywhere. Advice: you must choose "My Movies" and "My TV" separately. You can't be on "All My Vudu" or it will continue building in the background and will never compile.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephen EasleyJun 30, 2022

its ok but does not work with google play movies anymore!!! :-(

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joshua ClinardNov 28, 2020

Great app, but UV column is no longer needed, as it no longer exists.

Google apps