Reviews: VStat 3 - visit statistics & website traffic
Item logo image for VStat 3 - visit statistics & website traffic

VStat 3 - visit statistics & website traffic

vstat.info
Featured
4.3(

107 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

107 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

VasiApr 19, 2024

need to pay!

Review's profile picture

Doublelist24 Classified Ads PVTJan 30, 2024

Used to be good but now want your money. Similar Web I discovered is free and gives you at least traffic info that is under 50K/month visitors for a website, using that now. doublelist24.com

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Renigan MusicSep 9, 2023

Used to be good but now want your money. Similar Web I discovered is free and gives you at least traffic info that is under 50K/month visitors for a website, using that now.

Review's profile picture

Malikul AkbarMar 19, 2023

doesn't work, only showing loading,

Review's profile picture

JayJun 3, 2022

Poor trial, can`t try all functions without paying. Waste of time

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Popov KostyaApr 8, 2021

Thank you to the developers! A great browser extension. It completely copes with its tasks! With A BANG! I definitely recommend downloading it!!!

Review's profile picture

Romain RouillerDec 28, 2020

Well, once installed I could only get one website check, after that I had to buy the pro version. Im ok to pay for quality but at least let me check the app more that one time....

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maxim PoDeveloperDec 28, 2020

You have 5 sites per day full info limit. not one. And small sites are available only for Pro version. If you wish to test PRO - we sent you promocode by email

Review's profile picture

Andrew BayanganNov 19, 2020

Great tool! I love this app. Very helpful but the only problem I have is it is slow and doesn't work on some site.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maxim PoDeveloperNov 20, 2020

Please name the sites, that doesn't work?

Review's profile picture

VenatorApr 3, 2020

Just copies SimilarWeb's data.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Maxim PoDeveloperNov 13, 2020

We gather data from 20 different sources. And SimilarWeb extension doesn't have this UI and visits in extension icon

Review's profile picture

WordPress SupportOct 18, 2019

Not provided actual data.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maxim PoDeveloperOct 18, 2019

Please write us - what site is not actual ? Also you can install Pro version with more data https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/vstat2-visit-statistics-a/bfbhokfecfchelffmbeahecadlfkfmii It also have info about small sites

Google apps