Reviews: VPNTYPE - Free VPN еxtension Google Chrome
Item logo image for VPNTYPE - Free VPN еxtension Google Chrome

VPNTYPE - Free VPN еxtension Google Chrome

vpntype.com
Featured
4.2(

49 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

49 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mr KrulJul 10, 2024

Best VPN! ty works for me but there's a bug where it doesn't work after sometime with the timer showing an infinite number pls fix

Replier's profile picture

VPNTYPEDeveloperJul 11, 2024

Thanks for your feedback!

Review's profile picture

ChazzJun 16, 2024

It doesnt seem to work for me on my school laptop. It wont even let me click connect or show me countries. I hope this can be resolved soon

Replier's profile picture

VPNTYPEDeveloperJul 9, 2024

Hi Chazz! Sorry to hear about the trouble on your school laptop. Please reach out to our support team so we can help you fix this issue. We’re here to assist you! helpdesk@vpntype.com

Review's profile picture

AdventurerJun 5, 2024

no work in iran :c

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

VPNTYPEDeveloperJun 6, 2024

Hi! Thank you for reaching out to us regarding the VPN extension. We regret to inform you that our VPN service is currently not operational in Iran. This disruption has persisted for several days. The primary reason for this issue is the blocking of our IP addresses by local authorities in Iran. Unfortunately, the Iranian government has implemented strict measures, including blacklisting certain IP addresses, which prevents our VPN from functioning effectively in the region. We understand the inconvenience this causes and sincerely apologize for the disruption. Unfortunately, due to the nature of these governmental restrictions, there is little we can do to resolve the situation at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Review's profile picture

abbas bakhtiaryJun 5, 2024

It has been interrupted for several days in Iran What is wrong?

Replier's profile picture

VPNTYPEDeveloperJun 6, 2024

Hi! Thank you for reaching out to us regarding the VPN extension. We regret to inform you that our VPN service is currently not operational in Iran. This disruption has persisted for several days. The primary reason for this issue is the blocking of our IP addresses by local authorities in Iran. Unfortunately, the Iranian government has implemented strict measures, including blacklisting certain IP addresses, which prevents our VPN from functioning effectively in the region. We understand the inconvenience this causes and sincerely apologize for the disruption. Unfortunately, due to the nature of these governmental restrictions, there is little we can do to resolve the situation at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Review's profile picture

Moein ShafighJun 2, 2024

is The Best VPN Extension 👌👏

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

VPNTYPEDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback, Moein! We're thrilled to hear you consider our VPN extension the best.

Review's profile picture

somayehMay 19, 2024

its doing great, I hope it doesn't stop working in the future

Replier's profile picture

VPNTYPEDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our VPN works well for you 🚀

Review's profile picture

Akhyar ProMay 15, 2024

Very Nice Proxy

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

VPNTYPEDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback, Akhyar! We're happy to hear you like our proxy 🫶

Review's profile picture

علی اصغر عنصری نژادApr 16, 2024

good

Replier's profile picture

VPNTYPEDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Ali! We're glad you think our service is good 🫶

Review's profile picture

Ali MoienyFardApr 14, 2024

working in ir and its so good

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

VPNTYPEDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Ali! We're glad our service works well in Iran and that you're happy with it 🫶

Review's profile picture

pejman ghahremaniMar 10, 2024

like

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

VPNTYPEDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Thank you for your feedback 🔥

Google apps