Reviews: VPNOnline - Fast VPN for Chrome

4.1 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MitsuhaMar 2, 2024

really bad, it says its on but its fake

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

oliver peckJan 15, 2024

One of the Best VPN I have ever used!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anderson FrankJan 15, 2024

I've been using this VPN since last year it is a very simple UI to use! Well Recommended

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zeeshan KhawarJan 15, 2024

This Vpn is working quite fast as compare to other's I really like it!

Review's profile picture

Marveen JoeeJan 13, 2024

VPNOnline has revolutionized my browsing experience! Blazing fast speeds make streaming and browsing a breeze, while the robust security features ensure my online presence is always protected. Seamless, efficient, and reliable - VPNOnline is a must-have for anyone looking to level up their Chrome game.

Review's profile picture

Saboor AhmadJan 13, 2024

VPNOnline is a game-changer for my Chrome experience! 🚀 The speed is mind-blowing - no more frustrating buffering or slow connections. 🌐 And talk about privacy! 👀 VPNOnline has got my back with rock-solid security. Browsing has never felt this smooth and secure. 💻🔐 Say goodbye to worries, and hello to seamless online freedom! ✨ #HappyUser #VPNOnline"

Review's profile picture

Sohaib ArshadJan 13, 2024

works good so far

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anderson frankDec 12, 2023

Experience the next level of online security and freedom with VPNOnline Secure VPN. This Chrome extension seamlessly combines top-tier security with unlimited proxy access, ensuring your online activities are shielded and unrestricted. Military-grade encryption safeguards your data, while the unlimited proxies effortlessly bypass geo-restrictions for global content access. Lightning-fast connections, a user-friendly interface, and reliable performance make VPNOnline Secure VPN a standout choi... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EvaDec 11, 2023

This VPN extension provides an extra layer of privacy where you need it most—right in your browser. Unlike some VPNs that affect your entire device, this extension operates exclusively within your browser, keeping your online activities private without impacting other apps or devices. It's the perfect solution for users who want targeted privacy without the hassle of configuring settings for their entire system.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Clash GamerDec 11, 2023

What really impressed me about this VPN extension is its speed. Unlike other VPNs that can slow things down, this one keeps my internet connection fast and reliable. I can stream, download, and browse without feeling like I'm in a digital traffic jam. The consistent performance across different servers is a game-changer for anyone who wants both privacy and a smooth online experience.

Google apps